Division 1, Nettleworth, May 13 2018, Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
Lancs Women won by 5 wickets (with 60 balls remaining)
Nottinghamshire Women INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Sonia Odedra (c) b Lamb2860-2046.66
Georgie Boyce c Cross b Ecclestone5097-1051.54
Yvonne Graves c E Jones b Lamb324-0012.50
Jodie Dibble c †Threlkeld b HE Jones413-0030.76
Lucy Higham  b Ecclestone1948-1039.58
Teresa Graves lbw b Ecclestone19-0011.11
Kirstie Gordon c E Jones b Cross07-000.00
Amy Gauvrit  b Ecclestone310-0030.00
Bethany Unwin not out 918-0050.00
Megan Burton not out 1414-20100.00
Extras(b 1, w 20)21
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 3.04)152/8
Did not bat: Sophie Munro 
Fall of wickets: 1-56 (Sonia Odedra), 2-69 (Yvonne Graves), 3-79 (Jodie Dibble), 4-119 (Georgie Boyce), 5-120 (Lucy Higham), 6-122 (Kirstie Gordon), 7-122 (Teresa Graves), 8-130 (Amy Gauvrit)
Kate Cross1003513.50---20
Sophie Ecclestone1031641.60---20
Alex Hartley1004004.00---60
Emma Lamb1022622.60---30
Hannah Jones1003413.40---20
Lancashire Women INNINGS (target: 153 runs from 50 overs)
Eve Jones (c)lbw b Gordon4388-4048.86
Emma Lamb c T Graves b Gordon7083-9184.33
Shachi Pai not out 1434-1041.17
Eleanor Threlkeld  b Gordon213-0015.38
Kate Cross c Odedra b Higham06-000.00
Sophie Ecclestone lbw b Gordon45-1080.00
Rachel Dickinson not out 513-0038.46
Extras(lb 2, nb 1, w 12)15
TOTAL(40 Ov, RR: 3.82)153/5
Fall of wickets: 1-113 (Emma Lamb), 2-122 (Eve Jones), 3-131 (Eleanor Threlkeld), 4-135 (Kate Cross), 5-140 (Sophie Ecclestone)
Sonia Odedra621803.00---11
Sophie Munro411804.50---10
Kirstie Gordon1013543.50---10
Jodie Dibble502304.59---10
Lucy Higham1013413.40---40
Teresa Graves301605.33---10
Amy Gauvrit20703.50---00
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth
TossLancashire Women, elected to field first
SeriesRoyal London Women's One-Day Cup
Match days13 May 2018 - day(50-over match)
PointsLancashire Women 16, Nottinghamshire Women 5