Division 3 Group C, Bournemouth, May 27 2019, Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
(29.3/50 ov, target 156)158/6
Oxon Women won by 4 wickets (with 123 balls remaining)
Gloucestershire Women INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Chloe Skelton c E Noble b Bartram1854-1033.33
Abbie Whybrow c Moore b Mitchelmore14-0025.00
Emma O'Connor  b Mitchelmore26-0033.33
Alice Hill (c) b Bartram311-0027.27
Millie Ashford  b Mitchelmore16-0016.66
Chloe Tingle c E Noble b Bartram618-0033.33
Sidra Khan c Ingram b Oxton3479-2043.03
Zoe Dibble lbw b E Noble1114-0178.57
Mollie Robbins c Moore b C Noble524-1020.83
Cerys King c Moore b Haworth2561-0140.98
Helen Cutler not out 913-1069.23
Extras(b 2, lb 1, nb 2, w 35)40
TOTAL(48 Ov, RR: 3.22)155
Did not bat: Lucy Gladdy 
Fall of wickets: 10-155
Sophie Mitchelmore1004434.40---72
Emilia Bartram1022232.20---20
Ellie Noble73811.14---20
Ellie Norton1012302.29---10
C Noble401914.75---60
Lottie Oxton301816.00---60
Sam Moore301404.66---30
Georgia Haworth10414.00---00
Oxfordshire Women INNINGS (target: 156 runs from 50 overs)
Carla Wood c †Whybrow b Robbins43-10133.33
Sophie Mitchelmore  b Robbins17-0014.28
Eleanor Ingram c Dibble b King1613-30123.07
Ellie Noble c †Whybrow b Robbins86-20133.33
Abigail Flory c †Whybrow b Khan6370-9090.00
Emilia Bartram c Gladdy b King1525-3060.00
C Noble not out 1948-1039.58
Lottie Oxton not out 105-20200.00
Extras(b 3, w 19)22
TOTAL(29.3 Ov, RR: 5.35)158/6
Mollie Robbins915536.11---30
Lucy Gladdy1014014.00---40
Cerys King603325.50---40
Alice Hill51601.20---00
Chloe Skelton1012012.00---10
Helen Cutler30802.66---00
Zoe Dibble10808.00---30
Sidra Khan20914.50---10
Emma O'Connor1.301006.66---00
Chapel Gate Pitch 2, Bournemouth
TossGloucestershire Women, elected to bat first
SeriesRoyal London Women's One-Day Cup
Players per side12 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Match days27 May 2019 - day(50-over match)
PointsOxfordshire Women 18, Gloucestershire Women 5