Division 3 Group A, Leicester, May 19 2019, Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
Leics Women won by 4 wickets (with 111 balls remaining)
Lincolnshire Women INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Eleanor Stanley run out (Midwood)514-1035.71
Aimee Simms (c)c †Winterton b Brazier228-007.14
Rebecca Brooker c England b Leach2438-4063.15
Emily Marriott lbw b Leach2447-4051.06
Amy Halloran  b Leach721-0033.33
Jade Baker  b Patel511-1045.45
Holly Armitage lbw b Midwood629-1020.68
Natalie Rowbottom  b Musson1434-2041.17
Beth Smith not out 19-0011.11
Emma Leggate  b Musson01-000.00
Caitlin Phillips  b Musson01-000.00
Extras(b 1, lb 2, w 36)39
TOTAL(38.5 Ov, RR: 3.27)127
Fall of wickets: 1-6 (Eleanor Stanley), 2-22 (Aimee Simms), 3-60 (Rebecca Brooker), 4-84 (Emily Marriott), 5-89 (Amy Halloran), 6-95 (Jade Baker), 7-119 (Holly Armitage), 8-126 (Natalie Rowbottom), 9-126 (Emma Leggate), 10-127 (Caitlin Phillips, 38.5 ov)
Rebecca Brazier621312.16---20
Ceara Toal611903.16---60
Amy Jenkins401904.75---40
Eleanor Musson2.511334.58---20
Harriet Leach1022232.20---30
Nikisha Patel803013.75---60
Katie Midwood20814.00---60
Leicestershire Women INNINGS (target: 128 runs from 50 overs)
Harriet Leach c Halloran b Rowbottom3230-60106.66
Rebecca Brazier c Smith b Simms04-000.00
Nikisha Patel (c)lbw b Rowbottom228-007.14
Katie Winterton c Baker b Phillips24-0050.00
Katie Midwood not out 2156-2037.50
Lucy Weston c Marriott b Rowbottom2227-3081.48
Flora England lbw b Marriott3636-60100.00
Eleanor Musson not out 05-000.00
Extras(b 1, lb 1, nb 1, w 10)13
TOTAL(31.3 Ov, RR: 4.06)128/6
Fall of wickets: 1-16 (Rebecca Brazier), 2-34 (Harriet Leach), 3-36 (Katie Winterton), 4-49 (Nikisha Patel), 5-80 (Lucy Weston), 6-124 (Flora England)
Beth Smith412105.25---10
Aimee Simms5.313215.81---00
Natalie Rowbottom1013433.40---20
Caitlin Phillips41912.25---20
Emily Marriott813013.75---20
Leicester Electricity Sports Cricket Club Ground
TossLeicestershire Women, elected to field first
SeriesRoyal London Women's One-Day Cup
Match days19 May 2019 - day(50-over match)
PointsLeicestershire Women 18, Lincolnshire Women 4