Division 3 Group A, Coalville, May 26 2019, Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
(29.2/50 ov, target 106)108/3
Leics Women won by 7 wickets (with 124 balls remaining)
Scotland A Women INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Ellen Watson c Winterton b Paramjothy05-000.00
Charis Scott  b Brazier49-1044.44
Katie McGill c England b Jenkins2331-5074.19
Lois Isla Wilkinson c England b Brazier115-006.66
Samantha Haggo (c)c Patel b Jenkins86-20133.33
Ikra Farooq c Paramjothy b Leach617-1035.29
Megan McColl  b Musson43-10133.33
Katherine Fraser  b Jenkins110-0010.00
Hannah Rainey  b Leach1422-3063.63
Abtaha Maqsood run out (Musson)718-1038.88
Laura Grant not out 110-0010.00
Extras(b 5, lb 3, w 28)36
TOTAL(24.2 Ov, RR: 4.31)105
Did not bat: C Ormiston 
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Ellen Watson), 2-10 (Charis Scott), 3-40 (Lois Isla Wilkinson), 4-55 (Katie McGill), 5-55 (Samantha Haggo), 6-61 (Megan McColl), 7-68 (Katherine Fraser), 8-86 (Ikra Farooq), 9-99 (Hannah Rainey), 10-105 (Abtaha Maqsood, 24.2 ov)
Una Paramjothy6.221812.84---10
Rebecca Brazier511623.20---50
Amy Jenkins502334.59---90
Eleanor Musson302016.66---30
Harriet Leach41822.00---30
Emily Stanyard1012012.00---70
Leicestershire Women INNINGS (target: 106 runs from 50 overs)
Harriet Leach (c)c Maqsood b McColl14-0025.00
Rebecca Brazier run out (McGill)115-006.66
Nikisha Patel not out 3398-4033.67
Katie Winterton lbw b Haggo610-1060.00
Katie Midwood not out 2749-3055.10
Extras(b 12, w 28)40
TOTAL(29.2 Ov, RR: 3.68)108/3
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (Harriet Leach), 2-11 (Rebecca Brazier), 3-23 (Katie Winterton)
Katie McGill40902.25---10
Megan McColl821311.62---80
Samantha Haggo411413.50---50
Abtaha Maqsood702403.42---90
Hannah Rainey10707.00---50
C Ormiston301505.00---00
Katherine Fraser2.201406.00---00
Snibston Colliery Ground, Coalville
TossLeicestershire Women, elected to field first
SeriesRoyal London Women's One-Day Cup
Players per side12(11 batting, 11 fielding)
Match days26 May 2019 - day(50-over match)
PointsLeicestershire Women 17, Scotland A Women 3
  • Scotland A Women Wicket-keeper not named
  • Leicestershire Women Wicket-keeper not named