2024
Sat Jun 15 (20 ovs)          
20:30 local | 00:30 GMT
20:30 EDT | 19:30 CDT | 17:30 PDT
ICC Men's T20 World Cup
35th Match, Group B - Australia v Scotland
Sun Jun 16 (20 ovs)          
20:30 local | 00:30 GMT
20:30 EDT | 19:30 CDT | 17:30 PDT
ICC Men's T20 World Cup
38th Match, Group D - Netherlands v Sri Lanka
Mon Jun 17 (20 ovs)          
20:30 local | 00:30 GMT
20:30 EDT | 19:30 CDT | 17:30 PDT
ICC Men's T20 World Cup
40th Match, Group C - West Indies v Afghanistan
Wed Jun 19 (20 ovs)          
20:30 local | 00:30 GMT
20:30 EDT | 19:30 CDT | 17:30 PDT
ICC Men's T20 World Cup
42nd Match, Super Eights, Group 2 - TBC v TBC ((B1 v C2))
Fri Jun 21 (20 ovs)
10:30 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
ICC Men's T20 World Cup
45th Match, Super Eights, Group 2 - TBC v TBC ((B1 v D1))
Mon Jun 24 (20 ovs)
10:30 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
ICC Men's T20 World Cup
51st Match, Super Eights, Group 1 - TBC v TBC ((B2 v A1))
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.