Matches (12)
MLC (2)
WCL 2 (1)
Asia Cup (4)
TNPL (2)
BAN-A vs PAK-A (1)
Men's Hundred (1)
Women's Hundred (1)

Clearing the decks

Cricinfo's guide to the end-of-season county clearouts ... who won't be returning next summer

Cricinfo staff
The end of each season is marked by counties clearing the decks to make way for new talent, unsettled players from other counties and the odd Kolpak signing, while a number of others have decided that the time has come for them to hang up their boots.
Over the next few weeks Cricinfo will be logging the comings and goings, and here are details of what we know so far. Some countries have already made their announcements, others are likely to in the next month.
Derbyshire Andy Gray, Mo Sheikh, Ben France, Steffan Jones (to Somerset)
Durham Graeme Bridge, Jon Lewis, James Lowe, Gary Pratt, Mark Turner (to Somerset)
Essex Ashley Cowan (retired), Will Jefferson (to Nottinghamshire)
Glamorgan - They have announced they won't have any overseas signings next year because of money problems
Gloucestershire James Averis, Phil Weston, Matt Windows (retired)
Kent Simon Cusden, Matthew Dennington David Fulton, Niall O'Brien, David Stiff
Lancashire Andrew Crook
Leicestershire Aftab Habib
Middlesex Johann Louw, Mohammad Ali, Scott Styris, Melvyn Betts, Paul Weekes (retired)
Northamptonshire Ben Phillips
Nottinghamshire Darren Bicknell (retired), Anurag Singh, Greg Smith, Russell Warren. Will Smith, Paul McMahon
Somerset Simon Francis, Michael Parsons
Surrey Martin Bicknell (retired)
Sussex Sean Heather, Neil Turk, Tim Linley
Warwickshire Moeen Ali (to Worcestershire), Tony Frost (retired), Nick Knight (retired)
Yorkshire Richard Blakey, Mitchell Claydon, Richard Dawson