Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar

Tue Sep 10 - Wed Sep 11 (50 ovs) Kalabagan CA v Victoria SC
Thu Nov 7 (50 ovs) Sheikh Jamal v Khelaghar
Sat Nov 9 (50 ovs) Sheikh Jamal v Brothers
Wed Nov 20 (50 ovs) Mohammedan v Sheikh Jamal
Fri Nov 22 (50 ovs) Prime DSC v Sheikh Jamal
Sat Nov 23 (50 ovs) Kalabagan CA v Prime Bank
Mon Nov 25 (50 ovs) Gazi Tank v Mohammedan
Fri Nov 29 (50 ovs) Sheikh Jamal v Kalabagan CA
Sun Jan 12 - Wed Jan 15 Cent Z (BD) v East Z (BD)
Sat Jan 18 - Mon Jan 20 East Z (BD) v North Z (BD)
  Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar

Sun Sep 15 (50 ovs) Brothers v Gazi Tank
Tue Sep 17 (50 ovs) Cricket CS v Sheikh Jamal
Fri Sep 20 (50 ovs) Cricket CS v Prime Bank
Sun Sep 22 (50 ovs) Kalabagan CA v Khelaghar
Tue Sep 24 (50 ovs) Prime Bank v Prime DSC
Thu Sep 26 (50 ovs) Abahani Ltd v Kalabagan CA
Sat Sep 28 (50 ovs) Prime Bank v Mohammedan
Mon Sep 30 (50 ovs) Kalabagan KC v Khelaghar
Wed Oct 2 (50 ovs) Victoria SC v Prime DSC
Fri Oct 4 - Sat Oct 5 (50 ovs) Sheikh Jamal v Kalabagan CA
Mon Oct 7 (50 ovs) Victoria SC v Mohammedan
Tue Oct 8 (50 ovs) Kalabagan KC v Kalabagan CA
Thu Oct 31 (50 ovs) Victoria SC v Abahani Ltd
Fri Nov 1 (50 ovs) Mohammedan v Khelaghar
Sun Nov 3 (50 ovs) Abahani Ltd v Khelaghar
Thu Nov 7 (50 ovs) Abahani Ltd v Brothers
Sat Nov 9 (50 ovs) Abahani Ltd v Kalabagan KC
Sun Jan 12 - Wed Jan 15 North Z (BD) v South Z (BD)
Sat Jan 18 - Tue Jan 21 Cent Z (BD) v South Z (BD)
Thu Feb 6 - Sun Feb 9 Dhaka Metro v Sylhet Div
Sat Apr 12 - Mon Apr 14 Rajshahi Div v Chittagong D
Sat Apr 19 - Tue Apr 22 Sylhet Div v Chittagong D
Sat May 3 - Tue May 6 Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD)
  Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 4 Ground, Savar

Thu Feb 20 - Sun Feb 23 Dhaka Div v Rajshahi Div
Sat May 3 - Mon May 5 East Z (BD) v South Z (BD)
  Barisal Divisional Stadium

Thu Feb 27 - Sat Mar 1 Barisal Div v Sylhet Div
  Cricket Garden, Rangpur

Thu Feb 6 - Sat Feb 8 Dhaka Div v Chittagong D
Thu Feb 13 - Sun Feb 16 Rangpur Div v Rajshahi Div
  Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Outer Stadium, Fatullah

Thu Feb 13 - Sun Feb 16 Barisal Div v Dhaka Metro
Sat Apr 12 - Tue Apr 15 Sylhet Div v Rangpur Div
Sat Apr 19 - Tue Apr 22 Rangpur Div v Barisal Div
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah

Thu Sep 12 (50 ovs) Abahani Ltd v Cricket CS
Sun Sep 15 (50 ovs) Khelaghar v Victoria SC
Tue Sep 17 (50 ovs) Kalabagan CA v Mohammedan
Fri Sep 20 (50 ovs) Gazi Tank v Kalabagan KC
Sun Sep 22 (50 ovs) Prime DSC v Sheikh Jamal
Tue Sep 24 (50 ovs) Kalabagan KC v Victoria SC
Thu Sep 26 (50 ovs) Brothers v Khelaghar
Sat Sep 28 (50 ovs) Cricket CS v Victoria SC
Mon Sep 30 (50 ovs) Brothers v Kalabagan CA
Wed Oct 2 (50 ovs) Prime Bank v Abahani Ltd
Fri Oct 4 - Sat Oct 5 (50 ovs) Kalabagan KC v Brothers
Mon Oct 7 (50 ovs) Gazi Tank v Abahani Ltd
Tue Oct 8 (50 ovs) Cricket CS v Brothers
Sun Nov 3 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Thu Nov 7 (50 ovs) Gazi Tank v Kalabagan CA
Sat Nov 9 (50 ovs) Prime Bank v Khelaghar
Wed Nov 20 (50 ovs) Prime Bank v Prime DSC
Fri Nov 22 (50 ovs) Kalabagan CA v Mohammedan
Sat Nov 23 (50 ovs) Gazi Tank v Sheikh Jamal
Mon Nov 25 (50 ovs) Prime DSC v Kalabagan CA
Fri Nov 29 (50 ovs) Mohammedan v Prime Bank
Thu Jan 30 - Sat Feb 1 Rajshahi Div v Sylhet Div
Tue Feb 25 (50 ovs) Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Wed Feb 26 (50 ovs) Bangladesh v India
Thu Feb 27 (50 ovs) Afghanistan v Pakistan
Fri Feb 28 (50 ovs) India v Sri Lanka
Sat Mar 1 (50 ovs) Bangladesh v Afghanistan
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong

Thu Feb 20 - Sun Feb 23 Barisal Div v Chittagong D
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra

Tue Sep 10 (50 ovs) Gazi Tank v Khelaghar
Thu Sep 12 (50 ovs) Mohammedan v Prime DSC
Sun Sep 15 (50 ovs) Kalabagan KC v Prime Bank
Tue Sep 17 (50 ovs) Abahani Ltd v Prime DSC
Wed Oct 2 (50 ovs) Gazi Tank v Mohammedan
Fri Oct 4 - Sat Oct 5 (50 ovs) Cricket CS v Khelaghar
Mon Oct 7 (50 ovs) Prime Bank v Sheikh Jamal
Tue Oct 8 (50 ovs) Prime DSC v Khelaghar
Thu Oct 31 (50 ovs) Gazi Tank v Sheikh Jamal
Fri Nov 1 (50 ovs) Prime DSC v Brothers
Sat Nov 2 (50 ovs) Gazi Tank v Prime Bank
Sun Nov 3 (50 ovs) Mohammedan v Brothers
Thu Jan 30 - Sun Feb 2 Chittagong D v Dhaka Metro
Thu Feb 6 - Sun Feb 9 Khulna Div v Rangpur Div
Thu Feb 13 - Sun Feb 16 Chittagong D v Khulna Div
Thu Feb 20 - Sun Feb 23 Dhaka Metro v Rangpur Div
Thu Feb 27 - Sun Mar 2 Dhaka Div v Dhaka Metro
  Shahid Kamruzzaman Stadium, Rajshahi

Tue Sep 10 (50 ovs) Brothers v Prime Bank
Thu Sep 12 (50 ovs) Kalabagan KC v Sheikh Jamal
Thu Oct 31 (50 ovs) Prime Bank v Kalabagan CA
Sat Nov 2 (50 ovs) Victoria SC v Sheikh Jamal
Sun Nov 3 (50 ovs) Prime DSC v Kalabagan KC
Thu Jan 30 - Sun Feb 2 Dhaka Div v Rangpur Div
Thu Feb 6 - Sun Feb 9 Rajshahi Div v Barisal Div
Thu Feb 27 - Sun Mar 2 Rajshahi Div v Khulna Div
  Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna

Thu Jan 30 - Sun Feb 2 Khulna Div v Barisal Div
Thu Feb 13 - Sat Feb 15 Dhaka Div v Sylhet Div
  Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar

Thu Feb 27 - Sun Mar 2 Chittagong D v Rangpur Div
Sat Apr 12 - Tue Apr 15 Khulna Div v Dhaka Metro
Sat Apr 19 - Tue Apr 22 Khulna Div v Dhaka Div
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Established 2006
Capacity 25,000
Fri Sep 20 (50 ovs) Brothers v Victoria SC
Sun Sep 22 (50 ovs) Abahani Ltd v Mohammedan
Tue Sep 24 (50 ovs) Cricket CS v Gazi Tank
Thu Sep 26 (50 ovs) Mohammedan v Sheikh Jamal
Sat Sep 28 (50 ovs) Gazi Tank v Prime DSC
Mon Sep 30 - Tue Oct 1 (50 ovs) Sheikh Jamal v Abahani Ltd
Mon Oct 21 - Fri Oct 25 2nd Test - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Tue Oct 29 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Thu Oct 31 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Wed Nov 6 (20 ovs) Only T20I - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Thu Nov 7 (50 ovs) Victoria SC v Prime Bank
Fri Nov 8 (50 ovs) Mohammedan v Kalabagan KC
Sat Nov 9 (50 ovs) Victoria SC v Gazi Tank
Thu Nov 14 (50 ovs) Prime DSC v Kalabagan CA
Mon Nov 18 (50 ovs) Sheikh Jamal v Brothers
Wed Nov 20 (50 ovs) Gazi Tank v Kalabagan CA
Fri Nov 22 (50 ovs) Gazi Tank v Prime Bank
Sat Nov 23 (50 ovs) Mohammedan v Prime DSC
Mon Nov 25 (50 ovs) Sheikh Jamal v Prime Bank
Fri Nov 29 (50 ovs) Gazi Tank v Prime DSC
Wed Dec 11 (20 ovs) Bangladesh v Bangladesh A
Thu Dec 12 (20 ovs) Bangladesh v Bangladesh A
Sat Dec 14 (20 ovs) Bangladesh v Bangladesh A
Sat Dec 28 (20 ovs) Abahani Ltd v Mohammedan
Sat Dec 28 (20 ovs) Prime Bank v UCB-BCB XI
Sun Dec 29 (20 ovs) Abahani Ltd v Prime Bank
Sun Dec 29 (20 ovs) Mohammedan v UCB-BCB XI
Tue Dec 31 (20 ovs) Prime Bank v UCB-BCB XI
Mon Jan 27 - Thu Jan 30 1st Test - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Mon Feb 17 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Thu Feb 20 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Sat Feb 22 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Sun Mar 2 (50 ovs) India v Pakistan
Mon Mar 3 (50 ovs) Afghanistan v Sri Lanka
Tue Mar 4 (50 ovs) Bangladesh v Pakistan
Wed Mar 5 (50 ovs) Afghanistan v India
Thu Mar 6 (50 ovs) Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Sat Mar 8 (50 ovs) Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sun Mar 16 (20 ovs) Bangladesh v Afghanistan
Fri Mar 21 (20 ovs) India v Pakistan
Sun Mar 23 (20 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
Sun Mar 23 (20 ovs) India v West Indies
Tue Mar 25 (20 ovs) Bangladesh v West Indies
Fri Mar 28 (20 ovs) Australia v West Indies
Fri Mar 28 (20 ovs) Bangladesh v India
Sun Mar 30 (20 ovs) Bangladesh v Pakistan
Sun Mar 30 (20 ovs) Australia v India
Tue Apr 1 (20 ovs) Bangladesh v Australia
Tue Apr 1 (20 ovs) Pakistan v West Indies
Thu Apr 3 (20 ovs) Sri Lanka v West Indies
Fri Apr 4 (20 ovs) India v South Africa
Sun Apr 6 (20 ovs) India v Sri Lanka
Fri May 9 - Tue May 13 North Z (BD) v South Z (BD)
Sylhet Stadium Sylhet Stadium

Capacity 13,533
Sun Dec 22 (20 ovs) Abahani Ltd v UCB-BCB XI
Sun Dec 22 (20 ovs) Mohammedan v Prime Bank
Mon Dec 23 (20 ovs) Abahani Ltd v Mohammedan
Mon Dec 23 (20 ovs) Prime Bank v UCB-BCB XI
Wed Dec 25 (20 ovs) Abahani Ltd v Prime Bank
Wed Dec 25 (20 ovs) Mohammedan v UCB-BCB XI
Thu Dec 26 (20 ovs) Abahani Ltd v UCB-BCB XI
Thu Dec 26 (20 ovs) Mohammedan v Prime Bank
Thu Feb 20 - Sat Feb 22 Sylhet Div v Khulna Div
Mon Mar 17 (20 ovs) Ireland v Zimbabwe
Mon Mar 17 (20 ovs) Netherlands v U.A.E.
Wed Mar 19 (20 ovs) Netherlands v Zimbabwe
Wed Mar 19 (20 ovs) Ireland v U.A.E.
Fri Mar 21 (20 ovs) U.A.E. v Zimbabwe
Fri Mar 21 (20 ovs) Ireland v Netherlands
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Capacity 22,000
Wed Oct 9 - Sun Oct 13 1st Test - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Tue Feb 4 - Sat Feb 8 2nd Test - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Wed Feb 12 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Fri Feb 14 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Sun Mar 16 (20 ovs) Hong Kong v Nepal
Tue Mar 18 (20 ovs) Afghanistan v Hong Kong
Tue Mar 18 (20 ovs) Bangladesh v Nepal
Thu Mar 20 (20 ovs) Afghanistan v Nepal
Thu Mar 20 (20 ovs) Bangladesh v Hong Kong
Sat Mar 22 (20 ovs) South Africa v Sri Lanka
Sat Mar 22 (20 ovs) England v New Zealand
Mon Mar 24 (20 ovs) New Zealand v South Africa
Mon Mar 24 (20 ovs) Netherlands v Sri Lanka
Thu Mar 27 (20 ovs) Netherlands v South Africa
Thu Mar 27 (20 ovs) England v Sri Lanka
Sat Mar 29 (20 ovs) Netherlands v New Zealand
Sat Mar 29 (20 ovs) England v South Africa
Mon Mar 31 (20 ovs) England v Netherlands
Mon Mar 31 (20 ovs) New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Sat Apr 12 - Tue Apr 15 Dhaka Div v Barisal Div
Sat Apr 19 - Tue Apr 22 Dhaka Metro v Rajshahi Div