Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Feb 21 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Eagles v Warriors Goodyear Park, Bloemfontein LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 23 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Lions v Cape Cobras New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 23 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Warriors v Dolphins Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 25 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Warriors Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 25 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    Titans v Eagles SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 28 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Dolphins v Lions Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 2 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Eagles v Cape Cobras De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 2 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Warriors v Titans St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 4 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    Lions v Eagles Sedgars Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 7 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Titans Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 9 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Dolphins v Cape Cobras Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 9 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Lions v Titans New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 11 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    Eagles v Dolphins Goodyear Park, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 14 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Titans v Dolphins Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 14 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Warriors v Lions Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 16 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 18 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    2nd Semi-Final - Lions v Titans (Reserve Day: 19-3-2007) New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 23 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Final - Lions v Cape Cobras (Reserve Day:24-3-2007) New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel