HRV Twenty20, 2013/14 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Nov 1 (20 ovs)          
06:10 GMT | 19:10 local
02:10 EDT | 00:10 CST | 23:10 PDT -1d
Canterbury v Central Districts
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
 
Sat Nov 2 (20 ovs)          
06:10 GMT | 19:10 local
02:10 EDT | 00:10 CST | 23:10 PDT -1d
Canterbury v Otago
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
 
Fri Nov 8 (20 ovs)          
06:10 GMT | 19:10 local
01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d
Otago v Canterbury
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
 
Sat Nov 9 (20 ovs)          
06:10 GMT | 19:10 local
01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d
Otago v Northern Districts
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
 
Fri Nov 15 (20 ovs)          
06:10 GMT | 19:10 local
01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d
Northern Districts v Otago
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Sat Nov 16 (20 ovs)          
06:10 GMT | 19:10 local
01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d
Northern Districts v Central Districts
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Tue Nov 19 (20 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 16:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
Wellington v Northern Districts
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Fri Nov 22 (20 ovs)          
06:10 GMT | 19:10 local
01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d
Wellington v Central Districts
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
 
Sat Nov 23 (20 ovs)          
06:10 GMT | 19:10 local
01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d
Wellington v Auckland
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
 
Fri Nov 29 (20 ovs)          
06:10 GMT | 19:10 local
01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d
Auckland v Wellington
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Sat Nov 30 (20 ovs)          
06:10 GMT | 19:10 local
01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d
Auckland v Canterbury
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Fri Dec 27 (20 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
Otago v Auckland
Molyneux Park, Alexandra
N/A
 
Fri Dec 27 (20 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 15:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
Central Districts v Northern Districts
Saxton Oval, Nelson
N/A
 
Fri Dec 27 (20 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 15:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
Wellington v Canterbury
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Sun Dec 29 (20 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 15:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
Wellington v Otago
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Mon Dec 30 (20 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 16:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
Central Districts v Auckland
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
N/A
 
Wed Jan 1 (20 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 16:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
Central Districts v Wellington
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
N/A
 
Thu Jan 2 (20 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 16:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
Northern Districts v Canterbury
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
N/A
 
Fri Jan 3 (20 ovs)          
06:10 GMT | 19:10 local
01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d
Auckland v Otago
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Sat Jan 4 (20 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 16:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
Northern Districts v Wellington
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
N/A
 
Sun Jan 5 (20 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
Canterbury v Auckland
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
 
Sun Jan 5 (20 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 16:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
Central Districts v Otago
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
N/A
 
Tue Jan 7 (20 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 16:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
Central Districts v Canterbury
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
N/A
 
Wed Jan 8 (20 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 16:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
Auckland v Northern Districts
Eden Park No 2, Auckland
N/A
 
Wed Jan 8 (20 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 16:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
Otago v Wellington
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
 
Fri Jan 10 (20 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 16:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
Canterbury v Wellington
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
 
Fri Jan 10 (20 ovs)          
06:10 GMT | 19:10 local
01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d
Northern Districts v Auckland
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Sun Jan 12 (20 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
Canterbury v Northern Districts
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
 
Sun Jan 12 (20 ovs)          
02:00 GMT | 15:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
Otago v Central Districts
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
 
Tue Jan 14 (20 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 16:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
Auckland v Central Districts
Eden Park No 2, Auckland
N/A
 
Fri Jan 17 (20 ovs)          
06:10 GMT | 19:10 local
01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d
Preliminary Final - Canterbury v Northern Districts (2 v 3)
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Sat Jan 18 (20 ovs)          
06:10 GMT | 19:10 local
01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d
Final - Otago v Northern Districts
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Tournament Results
Otago v Northern D at Hamilton - Jan 18, 2014
Northern D won by 5 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Canterbury v Northern D at Hamilton - Jan 17, 2014
Northern D won by 3 runs
Auckland v Central D at Auckland - Jan 14, 2014
Auckland won by 33 runs
Otago v Central D at Dunedin - Jan 12, 2014
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Canterbury v Northern D at Christchurch - Jan 12, 2014
Canterbury won by 5 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days