previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
Australia
New Zealand
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
South Africa
England
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
India
West Indies
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Tri-Nation Under-19s Tournament in West Indies

TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)

Women's Twenty20 Internationals

Philippines Women
Indonesia Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)
Philippines Women
Indonesia Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
Philippines Women
Indonesia Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)
Philippines Women
Indonesia Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)

Ahmad Shah Abdali 4-day Tournament

LIVE
Amo Region
Band-e-Amir Region
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Boost Region
Speen Ghar Region
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

Logan Cup

LIVE
Matabeleland Tuskers
Mashonaland Eagles
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Rangers
Mid West Rhinos
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

LIVE
Central Punjab (Pakistan)
Northern (Pakistan)
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)

Ranji Trophy

LIVE
Dec 25-28, 2019 - Plate Group at TBA
Arunachal Pradesh
Manipur
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
LIVE
Dec 25-28, 2019 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Bengal
Andhra
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
LIVE
Dec 25-28, 2019 - Plate Group at TBA
Bihar
Goa
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
LIVE
Dec 25-28, 2019 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Delhi
Hyderabad (India)
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
LIVE
Dec 25-28, 2019 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Gujarat
Kerala
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
LIVE
Dec 25-28, 2019 - Elite, Group C at TBA
Jammu & Kashmir
Assam
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
LIVE
Dec 25-28, 2019 - Elite, Group C at TBA
Jharkhand
Haryana
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
LIVE
Dec 25-28, 2019 - Elite, Group B at TBA
Karnataka
Himachal Pradesh
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
LIVE
Dec 25-28, 2019 - Elite, Group B at TBA
Madhya Pradesh
Tamil Nadu
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
LIVE
Dec 25-28, 2019 - Elite, Group C at TBA
Maharashtra
Chhattisgarh
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
LIVE
Dec 25-28, 2019 - Plate Group at TBA
Meghalaya
Chandigarh
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
LIVE
Dec 25-28, 2019 - Plate Group at TBA
Mizoram
Puducherry
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
LIVE
Dec 25-28, 2019 - Elite, Group B at TBA
Mumbai
Railways
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
LIVE
Dec 25-28, 2019 - Elite, Group C at TBA
Odisha
Uttarakhand
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
LIVE
Dec 25-28, 2019 - Elite, Group B at TBA
Saurashtra
Uttar Pradesh
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
LIVE
Dec 25-28, 2019 - Elite, Group C at TBA
Services
Tripura
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
LIVE
Dec 25-28, 2019 - Plate Group at TBA
Sikkim
Nagaland
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
LIVE
Dec 25-28, 2019 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Vidarbha
Punjab
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

LIVE
Eastern Province
Free State
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Western Province
KwaZulu-Natal
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

SLC Invitation Limited Over Tournament

LIVE
Colombo Cricket Club
Nondescripts Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Kandy Customs Cricket Club
Police Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Dec 22, 2019 - Group B at TBA
SLPACC
Galle Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 04:30 GMT
LIVE
Galle Cricket Club
Kandy Customs Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Nondescripts Cricket Club
Chilaw
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Police Sports Club
SLPACC
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

Bangladesh Premier League

LIVE
Khulna Tigers
Sylhet Thunder
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Chattogram Challengers
Rangpur Rangers
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
LIVE
Comilla Warriors
Dhaka Platoon
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Khulna Tigers
Rajshahi Royals
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
LIVE
Dhaka Platoon
Sylhet Thunder
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Comilla Warriors
Rajshahi Royals
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
LIVE
Dhaka Platoon
Chattogram Challengers
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Khulna Tigers
Rangpur Rangers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)

Big Bash League

LIVE
Sydney Thunder
Adelaide Strikers
Match scheduled to begin at 18:10 local time (07:10 GMT | 02:10 EST | 01:10 CST | 23:10 PST -1d)
LIVE
Perth Scorchers
Melbourne Renegades
Match scheduled to begin at 18:10 local time (10:10 GMT | 05:10 EST | 04:10 CST | 02:10 PST)
LIVE
Melbourne Stars
Hobart Hurricanes
Match scheduled to begin at 14:45 local time (03:45 GMT | 22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sydney Sixers
Brisbane Heat
Match scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
LIVE
Adelaide Strikers
Perth Scorchers
Match scheduled to begin at 18:40 local time (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes
Melbourne Renegades
Match scheduled to begin at 14:45 local time (03:45 GMT | 22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d)
LIVE
Dec 26, 2019 - at Perth Stadium
Perth Scorchers
Sydney Sixers
Match scheduled to begin at 16:10 local time (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
LIVE
Melbourne Stars
Adelaide Strikers
Match scheduled to begin at 18:10 local time (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)

Super Smash

LIVE
Otago
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 16:10 local time (03:10 GMT | 22:10 EST -1d | 21:10 CST -1d | 19:10 PST -1d)
LIVE
Auckland
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (06:10 GMT | 01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d)
LIVE
Canterbury
Central Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Central Districts
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 16:10 local time (03:10 GMT | 22:10 EST -1d | 21:10 CST -1d | 19:10 PST -1d)

India A Women in Australia unofficial T20I Series

Australia A Women
India A Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Australia A Women
India A Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)

New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20

Otago Women
Wellington Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:40 local time (02:40 GMT | 21:40 EST -1d | 20:40 CST -1d | 18:40 PST -1d)
Auckland Women
Northern Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:40 local time (02:40 GMT | 21:40 EST -1d | 20:40 CST -1d | 18:40 PST -1d)
Canterbury Women
Central Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
Central Districts Women
Wellington Women
Match scheduled to begin at 12:40 local time (23:40 GMT -1d | 18:40 EST -1d | 17:40 CST -1d | 15:40 PST -1d)

Pokhara Premier League

LIVE
Biratnagar Titans
Kathmandu Golden Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 11:30 local time (05:45 GMT | 00:45 EST | 23:45 CST -1d | 21:45 PST -1d)
LIVE
Biratnagar Titans
Chitwan Rhinos
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:45 GMT | 22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d)
LIVE
Butwal Blasters
Expert Dhangadi
Match scheduled to begin at 12:45 local time (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Expert Dhangadi
Pokhara Paltan
Match scheduled to begin at 11:30 local time (05:45 GMT | 00:45 EST | 23:45 CST -1d | 21:45 PST -1d)
LIVE
Chitwan Rhinos
Kathmandu Golden Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 11:30 local time (05:45 GMT | 00:45 EST | 23:45 CST -1d | 21:45 PST -1d)
LIVE
Biratnagar Titans
Butwal Blasters
Match scheduled to begin at 11:30 local time (05:45 GMT | 00:45 EST | 23:45 CST -1d | 21:45 PST -1d)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 11:30 local time (05:45 GMT | 00:45 EST | 23:45 CST -1d | 21:45 PST -1d)