Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Sep 8 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    1st Match - Sri Lanka v New Zealand R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 11 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    2nd Match - India v New Zealand R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 12 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    3rd Match - Sri Lanka v India R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 14 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Final - Sri Lanka v India R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel