Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Feb 14 (50 ovs) 1st Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
Sat Feb 14 (50 ovs)           2nd Match, Pool A - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)           3rd Match, Pool B - South Africa v Zimbabwe
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)           4th Match, Pool B - India v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Mon Feb 16 (50 ovs) 5th Match, Pool B - Ireland v West Indies
Saxton Oval, Nelson
N/A
Tue Feb 17 (50 ovs) 6th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Scotland
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
Wed Feb 18 (50 ovs)           7th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v Bangladesh
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Thu Feb 19 (50 ovs) 8th Match, Pool B - United Arab Emirates v Zimbabwe
Saxton Oval, Nelson
N/A
Fri Feb 20 (50 ovs)           9th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v England
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs) 10th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v West Indies
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs)           11th Match, Pool A - Australia v Bangladesh
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs) 12th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v Sri Lanka
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs)           13th Match, Pool B - India v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Mon Feb 23 (50 ovs) 14th Match, Pool A - England v Scotland
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
Tue Feb 24 (50 ovs)           15th Match, Pool B - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Wed Feb 25 (50 ovs)           16th Match, Pool B - Ireland v United Arab Emirates
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Thu Feb 26 (50 ovs) 17th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v Scotland
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
Thu Feb 26 (50 ovs)           18th Match, Pool A - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Feb 27 (50 ovs)           19th Match, Pool B - South Africa v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs)           21st Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Australia
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs)           20th Match, Pool B - India v United Arab Emirates
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sun Mar 1 (50 ovs) 22nd Match, Pool A - England v Sri Lanka
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Sun Mar 1 (50 ovs)           23rd Match, Pool B - Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Tue Mar 3 (50 ovs)           24th Match, Pool B - Ireland v South Africa
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs)           25th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v United Arab Emirates
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs)           26th Match, Pool A - Australia v Afghanistan
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Thu Mar 5 (50 ovs) 27th Match, Pool A - Bangladesh v Scotland
Saxton Oval, Nelson
N/A
Fri Mar 6 (50 ovs)           28th Match, Pool B - India v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)           29th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)           30th Match, Pool B - Ireland v Zimbabwe
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Sun Mar 8 (50 ovs) 31st Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Afghanistan
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Sun Mar 8 (50 ovs)           32nd Match, Pool A - Australia v Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Mon Mar 9 (50 ovs)           33rd Match, Pool A - England v Bangladesh
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Tue Mar 10 (50 ovs)           34th Match, Pool B - India v Ireland
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Wed Mar 11 (50 ovs)           35th Match, Pool A - Scotland v Sri Lanka
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Thu Mar 12 (50 ovs)           36th Match, Pool B - South Africa v United Arab Emirates
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Fri Mar 13 (50 ovs)           37th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Bangladesh
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Fri Mar 13 (50 ovs)           38th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs)           39th Match, Pool B - India v Zimbabwe
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs)           40th Match, Pool A - Australia v Scotland
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs) 41st Match, Pool B - United Arab Emirates v West Indies
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs)           42nd Match, Pool B - Ireland v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Wed Mar 18 (50 ovs)           1st Quarter-Final - TBC v TBC (A1 v B4)
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Thu Mar 19 (50 ovs)           2nd Quarter-Final - TBC v TBC (A2 v B3)
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Mar 20 (50 ovs)           3rd Quarter-Final - TBC v TBC (A3 v B2)
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Sat Mar 21 (50 ovs)           4th Quarter-Final - TBC v TBC (A4 v B1)
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Tue Mar 24 (50 ovs)           1st Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Thu Mar 26 (50 ovs)           2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Mar 29 (50 ovs)           Final - TBC v TBC
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Tournament Fixtures
1st Match, Pool A: New Zealand v Sri Lanka at Christchurch
Feb 14, 2015
2nd Match, Pool A: Australia v England at Melbourne
Feb 14, 2015
3rd Match, Pool B: South Africa v Zimbabwe at Hamilton
Feb 15, 2015
4th Match, Pool B: India v Pakistan at Adelaide
Feb 15, 2015
5th Match, Pool B: Ireland v West Indies at Nelson
Feb 16, 2015
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days