Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Jan 28 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Australia Women v West Indies Women Middle Income Group Ground, Bandra, Mumbai LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 28 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    England Women v South Africa Women Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 28 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    India Women v New Zealand Women Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 28 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Mumbai Combined XI v Sri Lanka Women Gymkhana Ground, Mumbai LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 29 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    England Women v New Zealand Women Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 29 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    India Women v Australia Women Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 29 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Odisha Women v Pakistan Women Barabati Stadium, Cuttack LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 29 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Sri Lanka Women v South Africa Women Middle Income Group Ground, Bandra, Mumbai LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 30 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Odisha Women v Pakistan Women Barabati Stadium, Cuttack LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel