Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Tue Sep 29 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)
    India A v South Africans Palam A Ground, Model Sports Complex, Delhi LIVE D/N
  • Fri Oct 2 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - India v South Africa Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharmasala LIVE N
  • Mon Oct 5 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - India v South Africa Barabati Stadium, Cuttack LIVE N
  • Thu Oct 8 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    3rd T20I - India v South Africa Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE N
  • Sun Oct 11 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    1st ODI - India v South Africa Green Park, Kanpur LIVE
  • Wed Oct 14 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - India v South Africa Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore LIVE D/N
  • Sun Oct 18 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - India v South Africa Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot LIVE D/N
  • Thu Oct 22 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    4th ODI - India v South Africa MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai LIVE D/N
  • Sun Oct 25 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    5th ODI - India v South Africa Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai LIVE D/N
  • Fri Oct 30 - Sat Oct 31 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
  • Thu Nov 5 - Sat Nov 7 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test - India v South Africa Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh LIVE
  • Sat Nov 14 - Wed Nov 18 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - India v South Africa M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE
  • Wed Nov 25 - Fri Nov 27 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - India v South Africa Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur LIVE
  • Thu Dec 3 - Mon Dec 7 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    4th Test - India v South Africa Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.