Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Oct 4 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    Gujarat President's XI v West Indians Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 8 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    2nd Qualifying Match - West Indies v Zimbabwe Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 11 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    4th Qualifying Match - Bangladesh v West Indies Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 14 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    6th Qualifying Match - Sri Lanka v West Indies Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 18 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Australia v West Indies Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 26 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    India v West Indies Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 28 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    England v West Indies Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 2 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    2nd Semi Final - South Africa v West Indies Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 5 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    Final - Australia v West Indies Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 21 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - India v West Indies Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 24 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    2nd ODI - India v West Indies Barabati Stadium, Cuttack LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 27 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    3rd ODI - India v West Indies MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 31 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    4th ODI - India v West Indies Indian Petrochemicals Corporation Limited Sports Complex Ground, Vadodara LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel