Basin Reserve, Wellington Basin Reserve, Wellington

Capacity 11,600
Fri Mar 23 - Tue Mar 27 3rd Test - New Zealand v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland Eden Park, Auckland

Capacity 50,000
Wed Feb 22 (20 ovs) 3rd T20I - New Zealand v South Africa
Sat Mar 3 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - New Zealand v South Africa
Hagley Oval, Christchurch Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Wed Feb 15 (20 ovs) Canterbury v Sth Africans
McLean Park, Napier McLean Park, Napier

Wed Feb 29 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - New Zealand v South Africa
Seddon Park, Hamilton Seddon Park, Hamilton

Sun Feb 19 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - New Zealand v South Africa
Thu Mar 15 - Sat Mar 17 2nd Test - New Zealand v South Africa
University Oval, Dunedin University Oval, Dunedin

Capacity 6000
Wed Mar 7 - Sun Mar 11 1st Test - New Zealand v South Africa
Westpac Stadium, Wellington Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Established 1999
Capacity 33500
Fri Feb 17 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - New Zealand v South Africa
Sat Feb 25 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - New Zealand v South Africa