County Ground, Hove County Ground, Hove

Established 1872
Capacity 4000
Fri Jul 26 - Sun Jul 28 Sussex v Australians
County Ground, New Road, Worcester County Ground, New Road, Worcester

Established 1899
Capacity 4500
Tue Jul 2 - Fri Jul 5 Worcs v Australians
County Ground, Northampton County Ground, Northampton

Established 1885
Capacity 6500
Fri Aug 16 - Sat Aug 17 Eng Lions v Australians
County Ground, Taunton County Ground, Taunton

Established 1882
Capacity 6500
Wed Jun 26 - Sat Jun 29 Somerset v Australians
Edgbaston, Birmingham Edgbaston, Birmingham

Established 1882
Capacity 21,000
Sat Jun 8 (50 ovs) England v Australia
Wed Jun 12 (50 ovs) Australia v New Zealand
Wed Sep 11 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - England v Australia
Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh

Capacity 5000
Tue Sep 3 (50 ovs) Only ODI - Scotland v Australia
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Fri Sep 6 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - England v Australia
Kennington Oval, London Kennington Oval, London

Established 1845
Capacity 23500
Mon Jun 17 (50 ovs) Australia v Sri Lanka
Wed Aug 21 - Sun Aug 25 5th Test - England v Australia
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Thu Jul 18 - Sun Jul 21 2nd Test - England v Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester Old Trafford, Manchester

Established 1857
Capacity 19000
Thu Aug 1 - Mon Aug 5 3rd Test - England v Australia
Sun Sep 8 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - England v Australia
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Established 1995
Capacity 5000 (17000 for internationals)
Fri Aug 9 - Mon Aug 12 4th Test - England v Australia
Sat Aug 31 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - England v Australia
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Capacity 5500 (15,000 after redevelopment)
Sat Jun 1 (50 ovs) Australia v West Indies
Tue Jun 4 (50 ovs) Australia v India
Sat Sep 14 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - England v Australia
The Rose Bowl, Southampton The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Established 2001
Capacity 6,500 (20,000 with temporary seating)
Thu Aug 29 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - England v Australia
Mon Sep 16 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - England v Australia
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Wed Jul 10 - Sun Jul 14 1st Test - England v Australia