Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Jun 4 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Only T20I - West Indies v India Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 6 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - West Indies v India Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 8 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - West Indies v India Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 11 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - West Indies v India Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 13 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    4th ODI - West Indies v India Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 16 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    5th ODI - West Indies v India Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 20 - Thu Jun 23 10:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    1st Test - West Indies v India Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 28 - Sat Jul 2 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    2nd Test - West Indies v India Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 6 - Sun Jul 10 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    3rd Test - West Indies v India Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel