Bangladesh A in West Indies 2011-12 November 16, 2011

Leon Johnson in West Indies A one-day squad

ESPNcricinfo staff

West Indies A have made five changes to their squad for the one-day series against Bangladesh A from the side that won the two-match unofficial Test series 1-0. Danza Hyatt, Sunil Narine and Andre Russell are among the players who have been left out, which will make them available for selection for West Indies for their one-day series in India. Hyatt and Russell have been regular members of West Indies' limited-over squads, while offspinner Narine impressed for Trinidad & Tobago in the Champions League T20 and played a major part with the bat in West Indies A's victory against Bangladesh A at Gros Islet.

The players added to the squad are Leon Johnson, the left-hand batsman from Guyana, Justin Guillen, the opener from Trinidad, Garey Mathurin, the left-arm spinner from Windward Islands, Jason Holder, the fast bowler from Barbados and Delorn Johnson, the allrounder from Windward Islands.

West Indies A will play thee 50-over matches against Bangladesh A, with the first on November 23 in St. Vincent.

Squad: Veerasammy Permaul (capt.), Nkrumah Bonner, Carlos Brathwaite, Sharmarh Brooks, Jonathan Carter, Kyle Corbin, Shannon Gabriel, Justin Guillen, Jason Holder, Delorn Johnson, Leon Johnson, Garey Mathurin, Devon Thomas (wk)