Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Mar 12 (20 ovs)          
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
05:30 EDT | 03:30 CST | 02:30 PDT
Afghanistan v Netherlands
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Wed Mar 12 (20 ovs)          
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
05:30 EDT | 03:30 CST | 02:30 PDT
Bangladesh v United Arab Emirates
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Wed Mar 12 (20 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
Hong Kong v Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Wed Mar 12 (20 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
Ireland v Nepal
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Fri Mar 14 (20 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
Afghanistan v Zimbabwe
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Fri Mar 14 (20 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
Nepal v United Arab Emirates
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Fri Mar 14 (20 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 13:30 local
03:30 EDT | 01:30 CST | 00:30 PDT
Bangladesh v Ireland
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Fri Mar 14 (20 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 13:30 local
03:30 EDT | 01:30 CST | 00:30 PDT
Hong Kong v Netherlands
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Mon Mar 17 (20 ovs)          
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
05:30 EDT | 03:30 CST | 02:30 PDT
New Zealand v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Mon Mar 17 (20 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
India v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tue Mar 18 (20 ovs)          
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
05:30 EDT | 03:30 CST | 02:30 PDT
England v West Indies
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Tue Mar 18 (20 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
Bangladesh A v South Africa
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Wed Mar 19 (20 ovs)          
08:30 GMT | 14:30 local
04:30 EDT | 02:30 CST | 01:30 PDT
Australia v New Zealand
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Wed Mar 19 (20 ovs)          
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
05:30 EDT | 03:30 CST | 02:30 PDT
Sri Lanka v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Wed Mar 19 (20 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
England v India
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Wed Mar 19 (20 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
Pakistan v South Africa
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Tournament Results
England v India at Dhaka - Mar 19, 2014
India won by 20 runs
Pakistan v South Africa at Fatullah - Mar 19, 2014
South Africa won by 8 wickets (with 36 balls remaining)
Sri Lanka v West Indies at Dhaka - Mar 19, 2014
West Indies won by 33 runs
Australia v New Zealand at Fatullah - Mar 19, 2014
Australia won by 3 runs
Bangladesh A v South Africa at Fatullah - Mar 18, 2014
South Africa won by 5 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
England v West Indies at Fatullah - Mar 18, 2014
West Indies won by 7 wickets (with 23 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days