previous next
Current Time

GMT

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

Boland
Free State
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Gauteng
Limpopo
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
KwaZulu-Natal
Border
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Northern Cape
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Northerns
Eastern Province
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Mar 25-27, 2021 - Pool B at TBA
Western Province
South Western Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 08:00 GMT

Plunket Shield

Otago
Central Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
Wellington
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
Auckland
Canterbury
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

Boland
Free State
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
Gauteng
Limpopo
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
KwaZulu-Natal
Border
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
Northern Cape
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
Northerns
Eastern Province
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
Mar 28, 2021 - Pool B at TBA
Western Province
South Western Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 07:30 GMT

CSA T20 Challenge

LIVE
Titans
Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
LIVE
Warriors
Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
LIVE
Warriors
Dolphins
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
LIVE
Cape Cobras
Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
LIVE
Titans
Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
LIVE
Mar 28, 2021 - Final at TBA
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 12:30 GMT

CSA Women's Provincial League

Border Women
Gauteng Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women
Northerns Women
Western Province Women
North West Women

New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition

Mar 28, 2021 - Final at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 21:00 GMT

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Border Women
Gauteng Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women
Northerns Women
Western Province Women
North West Women