previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
India
England
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
Afghanistan
Ireland
LIVE
Canada
Scotland
LIVE
United Arab Emirates
Scotland
LIVE
United Arab Emirates
Canada
LIVE
Canada
Scotland

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
LIVE
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
LIVE
Nepal
Namibia
LIVE
Nepal
Netherlands
LIVE
Namibia
Netherlands
LIVE
tbc
tbc

Ranji Trophy

Mar 2-6, 2024 - 1st semi final at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Mar 2-6, 2024 - 2nd semi final at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT

Sheffield Shield

LIVE
New South Wales
South Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Tasmania
Victoria
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Western Australia
Queensland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)

ICC Cricket World Cup Challenge League Play-off

LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)

National Super League Limited Over Tournament

LIVE
Jaffna
Galle
Match scheduled to begin at 09:45 local time (04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST -1d | 22:15 CST -1d | 20:15 PST -1d)
LIVE
Kandy
Dambulla
Match scheduled to begin at 09:45 local time (04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST -1d | 22:15 CST -1d | 20:15 PST -1d)
LIVE
Dambulla
Jaffna
Match scheduled to begin at 09:45 local time (04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST -1d | 22:15 CST -1d | 20:15 PST -1d)
LIVE
Galle
Colombo
Match scheduled to begin at 09:45 local time (04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST -1d | 22:15 CST -1d | 20:15 PST -1d)

Bangladesh Premier League

LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)

CSA Provincial T20 Cup

Limpopo
Border
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
Mpumalanga
Easterns
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
Northern Cape
South Western Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)

Pakistan Super League

LIVE
Lahore Qalandars
Peshawar Zalmi
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
LIVE
Islamabad United
Quetta Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Karachi Kings
Multan Sultans
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Islamabad United
Peshawar Zalmi
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Multan Sultans
Peshawar Zalmi
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Karachi Kings
Quetta Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
LIVE
Islamabad United
Lahore Qalandars
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Islamabad United
Karachi Kings
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)

Zimbabwe Domestic Twenty20 Competition

LIVE
Mid West Rhinos
Southern Rocks
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
LIVE
Mashonaland Eagles
Matabeleland Tuskers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (17:00 GMT | 12:00 EST | 11:00 CST | 09:00 PST)
LIVE
Matabeleland Tuskers
Mid West Rhinos
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Mountaineers
Southern Rocks
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (17:00 GMT | 12:00 EST | 11:00 CST | 09:00 PST)
LIVE
Mashonaland Eagles
Mid West Rhinos
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Matabeleland Tuskers
Mountaineers
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
LIVE
Mashonaland Eagles
Mountaineers
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
LIVE
Matabeleland Tuskers
Southern Rocks
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (17:00 GMT | 12:00 EST | 11:00 CST | 09:00 PST)
LIVE
Mountaineers
Durham
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Mashonaland Eagles
Durham
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
LIVE
Southern Rocks
Durham
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (17:00 GMT | 12:00 EST | 11:00 CST | 09:00 PST)
LIVE
Mid West Rhinos
Durham
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)

CSA Women's Professional League Division 1

Dolphins Women
Swd D Wmn
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

CSA Women's Professional League Division 2

Boland Women
Eastern Province
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

CSA Women's Division One T20

Swd D Wmn
Dolphins Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

CSA Women's Division Two T20

Eastern Province Women
Boland Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Women's Premier League

LIVE
Gujarat Giants Women
UP Warriorz Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
RCB Women
Mumbai Indians Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Delhi Capitals Women
Gujarat Giants Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
RCB Women
UP Warriorz Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Delhi Capitals Women
Mumbai Indians Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Gujarat Giants Women
RCB Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Mumbai Indians Women
UP Warriorz Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)