previous next
Current Time

GMT

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
Afghanistan
Ireland
LIVE
Afghanistan
Ireland
LIVE
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
LIVE
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
LIVE
United Arab Emirates
Scotland

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
LIVE
Afghanistan
Ireland
LIVE
United Arab Emirates
Scotland
LIVE
United Arab Emirates
Scotland
LIVE
United Arab Emirates
Scotland

National Super League 4-Day Tournament

Galle
Kandy
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
Jaffna
Colombo
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)

Ranji Trophy

Mar 10-14, 2024 - Final at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT

Sheffield Shield

LIVE
Tasmania
South Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Victoria
Western Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Queensland
New South Wales
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)

West Indies Championship

Comb C&C
Leeward Islands
Guyana
Barbados
Trinidad & Tobago
Windward Islands
West Indies Academy
Jamaica

National Super League Limited Over Tournament

LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)

CSA Provincial T20 Cup

Easterns
Border
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
Knights
South Western Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
Limpopo
Northern Cape
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Border
Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
South Western Districts
Easterns
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Mpumalanga
Limpopo
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Easterns
Northern Cape
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)

CSA T20 Challenge

Boland
Titans
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Dolphins
Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
North West
Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Western Province
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Dolphins
Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
Titans
Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
Western Province
North West
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
North West
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Boland
Dolphins
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
Lions
Titans
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)

Pakistan Super League

LIVE
Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Islamabad United
Multan Sultans
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 01:00 PST)
LIVE
Lahore Qalandars
Quetta Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 21:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
LIVE
Karachi Kings
Peshawar Zalmi
Match scheduled to begin at 21:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
LIVE
Multan Sultans
Quetta Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 21:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 21:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 21:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)

Zimbabwe Domestic Twenty20 Competition

LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (17:00 GMT | 12:00 EST | 11:00 CST | 09:00 PST)

CSA Women's Professional League Division 1

Free State Women
Titans Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Lions Women
Swd D Wmn
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

CSA Women's Professional League Division 2

Mpumalanga Women
North West Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

CSA Women's Division One T20

Lions Women
Swd D Wmn
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 00:00 PST)

CSA Women's Division Two T20

Mpumalanga Women
North West Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Women's Premier League

LIVE
Gujarat Giants Women
Mumbai Indians Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Delhi Capitals Women
RCB Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Gujarat Giants Women
UP Warriorz Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Mumbai Indians Women
RCB Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Delhi Capitals Women
Gujarat Giants Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)