previous next
Current Time

GMT

Women's Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
New Zealand Women
England Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
New Zealand Women
England Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
South Africa Women
Sri Lanka Women
LIVE
New Zealand Women
England Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)

National Super League 4-Day Tournament

Colombo
Kandy
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
Dambulla
Galle
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)

Plunket Shield

LIVE
Auckland
Canterbury
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Central Districts
Otago
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Northern Districts
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)

CSA Provincial T20 Cup

Border
Northern Cape
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Easterns
Limpopo
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Mpumalanga
Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Border
Mpumalanga
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Limpopo
South Western Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Northern Cape
Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)

CSA T20 Challenge

Titans
Western Province
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Lions
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
Dolphins
Boland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Warriors
North West
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Western Province
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Lions
Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)

Indian Premier League

LIVE
Punjab Kings
Delhi Capitals
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Kolkata Knight Riders
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Rajasthan Royals
Lucknow Super Giants
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Gujarat Titans
Mumbai Indians
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
RCB
Punjab Kings
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Chennai Super Kings
Gujarat Titans
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Mumbai Indians
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Rajasthan Royals
Delhi Capitals
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
RCB
Kolkata Knight Riders
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)

CSA Women's Professional League Division 1

Free State Women
Titans Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Lions Women
Western Province Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

CSA Women's Professional League Division 2

Boland Women
Northern Cape Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Limpopo Women
North West Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

Hong Kong Premier League T20 Tournament

LIVE
Utd Service
Diasqua
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Pakistan HKG
Kowloon Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)

Hong Kong Women's Premier League

LIVE
Lantau Cricket Club Women
DLSW CC WMN
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
CCC WMN
Kowloon Cricket Club Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)

CSA Women's Division One T20

Free State Women
Titans Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Western Province Women
Lions Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

CSA Women's Division Two T20

Boland Women
Northern Cape Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
North West Women
Limpopo Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)