Player of the Match
Player of the Match
    0.3 tossed up on off, spun in and snakes through his drive to rattle the off pole 0/1
    0.6 length on off, looks to cut but ends up dragging onto the stumps 1/2
    16.4 quicker, slider, slogs but misses as the snakes through the gap 92/8
    5.1 length on off, fends and sets off for a single, Jain dives but the willow popped up before reaching the crease so which means he's out 20/3
    5.3 back of a length on off, looks to steer but only manages to get a thick inside edge onto the stump. It's looking ominous for the Dindigul Dragons 20/4
    7.3 short on middle and leg, looks to pull but wears on his helmet and flies towards short fine, Pradosh runs backwards and takes a catch, oh wait he has adjudged him out, the ump thinks he had gloved it before the ball thudded the helmet. Vivek looks astound. There's no conclusive evidence he had gloved it 29/5
    10.2 tossed up on off, slogged straight to long-on 41/6
    15.3 length ball on middle and off, nudged to on side and they tried to steal a second, fielder rockets at the keepers end and he's short by inches 82/7
    18.5 down the track, misses and the keeper does the rest. OUT STUMPED. Lyca Kovai Kings won by 35 runs 99/10
    16.5 another wild flail, straighter one, misses and crashes into the stumps 92/9
    not out
    14 (lb 1, nb 1, w 12)
    99 all out (18.5 Overs, RR: 5.25)
    Fall of wickets: 1-0 (C Hari Nishanth, 0.3 ov), 2-1 (Narayan Jagadeesan, 0.6 ov), 3-20 (Sumant Jain, 5.1 ov), 4-20 (Ramalingam Rohit, 5.3 ov), 5-29 (Rajendran Vivek, 7.3 ov), 6-41 (Mohan Abhinav, 10.2 ov), 7-82 (M Mohammed, 15.3 ov), 8-92 (S Sujay, 16.4 ov), 9-92 (B Praanesh, 16.5 ov), 10-99 (Adithya Arun, 18.5 ov)
    S Ajith Ram411223.00170010
    M Rangarajan402516.25140110
    T Natarajan411523.75182010
    K Vignesh302508.3340111
    S Manigandan3.502135.4781000

Match Notes

Dragons 2nd innings Partnerships

1st0N JagadeesanC Hari Nishanth
2nd1N JagadeesanS Sujay
3rd19S SujaySumant Jain
4th0R RohitS Sujay
5th9R VivekS Sujay
6th12M AbhinavS Sujay
7th41M MohammedS Sujay
8th10Adithya ArunS Sujay
9th0Adithya ArunB Praanesh
10th7Adithya ArunM Silambarasan