3rd Match, Comber, Sep 17 2020, Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
(42.5/50 ov, target 307)
Leinster won by 91 runs
Leinster Lightning Innings (50 overs maximum)
JB Tector c †Wilson b McCarter011000.00
KJ O'Brien lbw b Tector44426742104.76
ST Doheny c †Wilson b Delany791031519076.69
LJ Tucker c Ellison b McCarter2136422058.33
C Campher c Tector b Getkate2629413089.65
Simi Singh c McCollum b Tector2628402192.85
G Ford c †Wilson b Delany43365641119.44
TE Kane not out30143231214.28
GH Dockrell (c)not out24111421218.18
Extras(lb 1, w 12)13
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 6.12)306/7
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Jack Tector, 0.1 ov), 2-78 (Kevin O'Brien, 15.2 ov), 3-133 (Lorcan Tucker, 26.3 ov), 4-175 (Curtis Campher, 34.6 ov), 5-175 (Stephen Doheny, 35.1 ov), 6-232 (Simi Singh, 43.5 ov), 7-260 (Greg Ford, 46.6 ov)
GJ McCarter1015325.30---10
R Pretorius906206.88---10
DC Delany1006726.70---30
HT Tector1006726.70---20
MT Foster402305.75---10
SC Getkate703314.71---30
Northern Knights Innings (target: 307 runs from 50 overs)
MP Ellison c Dockrell b Little1216180175.00
JA McCollum lbw b Campher2134473061.76
HT Tector c †Tucker b Little11112420100.00
GC Wilson (c) †c †Tucker b Simi Singh1721272080.95
R Pretorius c †Tucker b Chase5061725181.96
SC Getkate c & b Simi Singh737311062100.00
MR Adair c Simi Singh b Campher1620301180.00
JM Hunter  b Little414130028.57
DC Delany st †Tucker b Simi Singh056000.00
GJ McCarter c †Tucker b Simi Singh012000.00
MT Foster not out1290050.00
Extras(b 1, lb 5, nb 1, w 3)10
TOTAL(42.5 Ov, RR: 5.01)215
Fall of wickets: 1-13 (Marc Ellison, 3.6 ov), 2-43 (Harry Tector, 9.5 ov), 3-45 (James McCollum, 10.3 ov), 4-72 (Gary Wilson, 16.6 ov), 5-151 (Ruhan Pretorius, 30.1 ov), 6-189 (Mark Adair, 36.2 ov), 7-201 (James Hunter, 39.3 ov), 8-202 (David Delany, 40.4 ov), 9-202 (Graeme McCarter, 40.5 ov), 10-215 (Shane Getkate, 42.5 ov)
PKD Chase703715.28---01
JB Little903233.55---00
C Campher813324.12---00
GH Dockrell1006506.50---30
Simi Singh8.504244.75---00
The Green, Comber
TossNorthern Knights , elected to field first
SeriesCricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup 2020
Match days17 September 2020 (50-over match)
List A debut
James Hunter
Greg Ford
Roly Black
Alan Neill
Match Referee
Philip Thompson
PointsLeinster Lightning 5, Northern Knights 0