4th T20I, West Indies Women tour of England at Hove, Sep 15 2012
20 ov, target 155
ENG Women won by 84 runs
Player Of The Match
England Women
England Women Innings (20 overs maximum)
CM Edwards (c)run out (Dottin)24192340126.31
LA Marsh lbw b Taylor512191041.66
SJ Taylor c †Aguilleira b Taylor43365050119.44
LS Greenway not out61455570135.55
A Brindle not out1191010122.22
Extras(lb 6, nb 1, w 3)10
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.7)154/3
Did not bat: DN Wyatt, JL Gunn, TT Beaumont, KH Brunt, HL Colvin, D Hazell 
Fall of wickets: 1-30 (Laura Marsh, 4.4 ov), 2-33 (Charlotte Edwards, 5.4 ov), 3-131 (Sarah Taylor, 17.1 ov)
SC Selman201608.00---01
SF Daley302207.33---00
SR Taylor402325.75---00
SA Campbelle302107.00---30
A Mohammed402105.25---00
SL Quintyne2020010.00---00
SL Munroe2025012.50---00
West Indies Women Innings (target: 155 runs from 20 overs)
SR Taylor not out4056691071.42
JB Nero  b Hazell214150014.28
DJS Dottin c & b Colvin3560060.00
SA Campbelle c Brunt b Hazell710101070.00
MR Aguilleira (c) †c sub b Brindle1870012.50
B Cooper c sub b Colvin712120058.33
SF Daley c Gunn b Wyatt1230050.00
SL Quintyne lbw b Hazell28100025.00
A Mohammed lbw b Hazell042000.00
SC Selman not out012000.00
Extras(lb 4, w 3)7
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 3.5)70/8
Did not bat: SL Munroe 
Fall of wickets: 1-16 (Juliana Nero, 5.1 ov), 2-25 (Deandra Dottin, 6.4 ov), 3-41 (Shemaine Campbelle, 9.3 ov), 4-44 (Merissa Aguilleira, 11.2 ov), 5-61 (Britney Cooper, 14.6 ov), 6-64 (Shanel Daley, 15.6 ov), 7-70 (Shaquana Quintyne, 19.1 ov), 8-70 (Anisa Mohammed, 19.5 ov)
KH Brunt41802.00---20
DN Wyatt401313.25---00
D Hazell411243.00---00
HL Colvin401824.50---10
LA Marsh21703.50---00
A Brindle20814.00---00
County Ground, Hove
TossEngland Women , elected to bat first
SeriesWest Indies Women tour of England 2012
Player Of The Match
Lydia Greenway
Series resultEngland Women led the 5-match series 4-0
Match numberWomen's T20I no. 164
Hours of play (local time)14.00 start, First Session 14.00-15.15, Interval 15.15-15.30, Second Session 15.30-16.45
Match days15 September 2012 (20-over match)
Graham Lloyd
Peter Willey
Match Referee
David Jukes