Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


India Women , elected to field first

Player Of The Match

Player Of The Series

Series result

West Indies Women won the 5-match series 3-2


Hours of play (local time)

14.00 start, First Session 14.00-15.20, Interval 15.20-15.40, Second Session 15.40-17.00

Match days

27 February 2012 (20-over match)

Women's T20I debut

Match Referee

IND Women 2nd innings Partnerships

1st31S NaikA Sharma
2nd0A SharmaM Mehta
3rd2M RajM Mehta
4th27A ChopraM Raj
5th57M RajH Kaur