Only T20I, Australia tour of West Indies at Bridgetown, Jun 20 2008
(11/11 ov)
(9.1/11 ov, target 98)
West Indies won by 7 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
West Indies
Australia Innings (11 overs maximum)
SE Marsh c Marshall b Roach29224412131.81
L Ronchi c Taylor b Roach36223361163.63
SR Watson not out17152711113.33
DJ Hussey c Perkins b Bravo023000.00
CL White not out1061210166.66
Extras(lb 2, nb 1, w 2)5
TOTAL(11 Ov, RR: 8.81)97/3
Fall of wickets: 1-57 (Luke Ronchi, 5.6 ov), 2-72 (Shaun Marsh, 7.5 ov), 3-72 (David Hussey, 8.2 ov)
JE Taylor2023011.5072210
SJ Benn201909.5033010
FH Edwards201206.0041000
KAJ Roach302929.6682201
DJ Bravo201216.0051000
West Indies Innings (target: 98 runs from 11 overs)
XM Marshall run out (Watson)36152433240.00
WKD Perkins run out (Ponting)911321081.81
D Ramdin c Johnson b Watson861110133.33
DJ Bravo (c)not out28152313186.66
ADS Fletcher not out68191075.00
Extras(b 6, lb 2, w 7)15
TOTAL(9.1 Ov, RR: 11.12)102/3
Fall of wickets: 1-53 (Xavier Marshall, 3.3 ov), 2-59 (William Perkins, 4.6 ov), 3-64 (Denesh Ramdin, 5.3 ov)
B Lee2026013.0023110
MG Johnson2030015.0031310
SR Watson2.101717.8441100
JR Hopes201306.5052000
CL White10808.0050120
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
TossWest Indies , elected to field first
SeriesAustralia tour of West Indies
Player Of The Match
Xavier Marshall
Series resultWest Indies won the one-off match
Match numberT20I no. 57
Hours of play (local time)14.00 start, First Session 14.00-15.20 Interval 15.20-15.40, Second Session 15.40-17.00
Match days20 June 2008 (20-over match)
T20 debut
Xavier Marshall
William Perkins
Andre Fletcher
Kieron Pollard
Sulieman Benn
Kemar Roach
Shaun Marsh
Luke Ronchi
Clyde Duncan
Billy Doctrove
TV Umpire
Goaland Greaves
Reserve Umpire
Vincent Bullen
Match Referee
Roshan Mahanama