Group 2, Brockhampton, May 5 2019, Unicorns T20 Competition
(20 ov, target 142)
Hrford won by 8 runs
Herefordshire Innings (20 overs maximum)
PI Burgoyne st †Cater b Tait7244-46163.63
MG Pardoe (c)c Tait b Warner3234-1294.11
Mahaaz Ahmed run out (Sandbach)48-0050.00
DG Ball c Tait b Cosford612-0050.00
CE Lea  b Andrew1711-21154.54
TA Hage c Tait b Cosford26-0033.33
JC Blunt not out35-0060.00
RA Parker-Cole run out (Clarke)11-00100.00
DO Conway not out00-00-
Extras(lb 3, w 1)4
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.05)141/7
Fall of wickets: 1-87 (Peter Burgoyne), 2-102 (Mahaaz Ahmed), 3-115 (Matthew Pardoe), 4-127 (Dave Ball), 5-137 (Callum Lea), 6-139 (Thomas Hage), 7-141 (Reicko Parker-Cole)
GM Andrew401413.50---00
TM Cosford402526.25---00
JOG Thomas302809.33---00
OD Clarke2031015.50---10
M Warner401413.50---00
G Tait302618.66---00
Oxfordshire Innings (target: 142 runs from 20 overs)
TM Cosford c Ball b Conway106-11166.66
W Sutcliffe c Russell b Hage23-0066.66
TPW Condon c Pardoe b Hage2725-31108.00
JA Cater (c) †c Pardoe b Parker-Cole612-0050.00
GDL Sandbach c Ball b Parker-Cole911-1081.81
GM Andrew run out (Burgoyne)717-0041.17
OD Clarke run out (Russell)1216-0075.00
M Warner c Pardoe b Russell2113-12161.53
LM Bethell c †Scott b Conway1912-20158.33
G Tait not out105-20200.00
JOG Thomas not out11-00100.00
Extras(b 1, lb 3, nb 2, w 3)9
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.65)133/9
Fall of wickets: 1-10 (Tom Cosford), 2-12 (Will Sutcliffe), 3-29 (Jonathan Cater), 4-47 (George Sandbach), 5-63 (Tom Condon), 6-73 (Gareth Andrew), 7-89 (Oliver Clarke), 8-112 (Matthew Warner), 9-132 (Leo Bethell)
DO Conway403027.50---00
TA Hage401323.25---00
DG Ball401604.00---00
RA Parker-Cole4047211.75---31
PI Burgoyne301605.33---00
AK Russell10717.00---00
The Park, Brockhampton
TossOxfordshire , elected to field first
SeriesUnicorns T20 Competition 2019
Match days5 May 2019 (20-over match)
Andy Hicks
John Wheeler
PointsHerefordshire 2, Oxfordshire 0