2nd T20I, Gros Islet, Nov 10 2019, India Women tour of West Indies
(10.3/20 ov, target 104)
IND Women won by 10 wickets
Player Of The Match
India Women
West Indies Women Innings (20 overs maximum)
HK Matthews c Krishnamurthy b Vastrakar2335412065.71
SACA King c Vastrakar b Pandey7991077.77
SA Campbelle st †Bhatia b Yadav043000.00
CN Nation c †Bhatia b Sharma3236443088.88
NY McLean c Mandhana b Sharma17152011113.33
CA Henry st †Bhatia b Sharma89140088.88
Kyshona A Knight not out810141080.00
SS Grimmond c Rodrigues b Sharma011000.00
AA Alleyne not out11100100.00
Extras(lb 5, w 2)7
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 5.15)103/7
Fall of wickets: 1-14 (Stacy-Ann King, 3.4 ov), 2-15 (Shemaine Campbelle, 4.3 ov), 3-49 (Hayley Matthews, 11.4 ov), 4-81 (Chedean Nation, 16.1 ov), 5-84 (Natasha McLean, 16.5 ov), 6-101 (Chinelle Henry, 19.3 ov), 7-101 (Sheneta Grimmond, 19.4 ov)
DB Sharma401042.50---00
S Pandey401814.50---10
RP Yadav402015.00---00
Poonam Yadav402105.25---00
P Vastrakar302317.66---10
H Kaur10606.00---00
India Women Innings (target: 104 runs from 20 overs)
Shafali Verma not out693544102197.14
S Mandhana not out30284440107.14
Extras(w 5)5
TOTAL(10.3 Ov, RR: 9.9)104/0
CA Henry1018018.00---00
SACA King2026013.00---20
AA Alleyne2020010.00---00
A Mohammed201407.00---10
ASS Fletcher201105.50---10
HK Matthews1011011.00---10
SS Grimmond0.30408.00---00
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
TossWest Indies Women , elected to bat first
SeriesIndia Women tour of West Indies
Player Of The Match
Deepti Sharma
Series resultIndia Women led the 5-match series 2-0
Match numberWomen's T20I no. 798
Hours of play (local time)13.30 start, First Session 13.30-15.00, Interval 15.00-15.20, Second Session 15.20-16.50
Match days10 November 2019 (20-over match)
Patrick Gustard
Jacqueline Williams
Reserve Umpire
Zahid Bassarath
Match Referee
Denavon Hayles