Only T20I, St Peter Port, Aug 21 2020, Isle of Man tour of Guernsey
(11.3/20 ov, target 101)
Guernsey won by 8 wickets
Player Of The Match
Isle of Man Innings (20 overs maximum)
A McAuley  b Peatfield4353-3081.13
N Knights c Ferbrache b Breban99-20100.00
OJ Webster c Nightingale b Breban57-1071.42
G Burrows c Nightingale b Le Tissier1316-1081.25
C Hartmann c Ferbrache b Le Tissier614-0042.85
MJ Ansell (c) b Breban67-1085.71
CJ Langford  b Peatfield86-10133.33
JA Burrows  b Peatfield34-0075.00
S Mills not out13-0033.33
C Liebenberg run out (Ferbrache/†Martin)11-00100.00
Extras(w 5)5
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 5.0)100/9
Did not bat: J Butler 
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (Nathan Knights, 2.2 ov), 2-27 (Oliver Webster, 4.4 ov), 3-56 (George Burrows, 10.1 ov), 4-70 (Carl Hartmann, 14.3 ov), 5-79 (Matthew Ansell, 16.2 ov), 6-91 (Chris Langford, 17.6 ov), 7-97 (Joseph Burrows, 19.1 ov), 8-99 (Adam McAuley, 19.5 ov), 9-100 (Corbin Liebenberg, 19.6 ov)
ACF Stokes401904.75---10
WA Peatfield402436.00---20
M Breban402436.00---10
LT Bichard401604.00---00
LC Le Tissier401724.25---10
Guernsey Innings (target: 101 runs from 20 overs)
LC Le Tissier  b Langford810-1080.00
IDA Damarell c JA Burrows b Butler5231-63167.74
J Butler (c)not out3727-50137.03
LB Ferbrache not out01-000.00
Extras(w 4)4
TOTAL(11.3 Ov, RR: 8.78)101/2
Fall of wickets: 1-21 (Luke Le Tissier, 3.1 ov), 2-95 (Isaac Damarell, 10.4 ov)
MJ Ansell3.302908.28---00
CJ Langford201718.50---00
JA Burrows10707.00---00
C Liebenberg201407.00---00
J Butler3034111.33---20