North Group, Leicester, Aug 12 2017, NatWest t20 Blast
(19.4/20 ov, target 183)
Leics won by 4 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Yorkshire Innings (20 overs maximum)
A Lyth c Delport b McKay1230050.00
T Kohler-Cadmore  b Parkinson754050122187.50
DJ Willey  b Griffiths913161069.23
SE Marsh run out (Hill)60445680136.36
Sarfaraz Ahmed  b Ali2440050.00
AU Rashid not out26172130152.94
Extras(lb 7, w 2)9
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 9.1)182/5
Fall of wickets: 1-10 (Adam Lyth, 0.5 ov), 2-45 (David Willey, 5.1 ov), 3-127 (Tom Kohler-Cadmore, 13.3 ov), 4-132 (Sarfaraz Ahmed, 14.4 ov), 5-182 (Shaun Marsh, 19.6 ov)
CJ McKay302819.334--10
CF Parkinson403819.508--00
AM Ali403117.758--00
MW Pillans403208.006--10
GT Griffiths302117.009--00
CS Delport1011011.001--00
CN Ackermann1014014.000--00
Leicestershire Innings (target: 183 runs from 20 overs)
L Ronchi c Leaning b Azeem Rafiq57273173211.11
CS Delport c Leaning b Plunkett56151083.33
MJ Cosgrove c Kohler-Cadmore b Willey014000.00
CN Ackermann not out58475461123.40
AM Ali c †Sarfaraz Ahmed b Plunkett1591011166.66
LJ Hill c Willey b Bresnan1113131084.61
TJ Wells c Kohler-Cadmore b Plunkett145611280.00
MW Pillans not out11101410110.00
Extras(lb 6, w 6)12
TOTAL(19.4 Ov, RR: 9.3)183/6
Fall of wickets: 1-54 (Cameron Delport, 3.6 ov), 2-60 (Mark Cosgrove, 4.3 ov), 3-84 (Luke Ronchi, 7.6 ov), 4-112 (Aadil Ali, 10.3 ov), 5-142 (Lewis Hill, 14.5 ov), 6-158 (Tom Wells, 15.5 ov)
TT Bresnan3.403419.274--00
Azeem Rafiq403418.507--10
DJ Willey201417.006--10
LE Plunkett4042310.5010--10
AU Rashid403107.757--00
SA Patterson2022011.001--20
Grace Road, Leicester
TossLeicestershire , elected to field first
SeriesNatWest t20 Blast 2017
Player Of The Match
Colin Ackermann
Hours of play (local time)14.30 start, First Session 14.30-15.50, Interval 15.50-16.10, Second Session 16.10-17.30
Match days12 August 2017 (20-over match)
Martin Saggers
Mike Burns
PointsLeicestershire 2, Yorkshire 0