Player of the Match
Player of the Match
  • Key eases Kent to final in thriller

    If the opening semi was a forthright one-sided affair, this one was a steamily unpredictable battle of heart and soul, with a steely Kent finally emerging triumphant over Sussex in the last over

Kent 2nd innings Partnerships

1st65RWT KeyJL Denly
2nd4M van JaarsveldRWT Key
3rd41MJ WalkerRWT Key
4th3DI StevensRWT Key
5th5RWT KeyR McLaren
6th23RWT KeyGO Jones