Group A (D/N), Royal London One-Day Cup at Manchester, Aug 21 2014
30/50 ov, target 185
Lancashire won by 8 wickets (with 120 balls remaining)
Leicestershire Innings (50 overs maximum)
JJ Cobb lbw b Croft5877866175.32
NJ O'Brien c Brown b Ali1120331055.00
GP Smith c Clark b Smith1320261065.00
EJH Eckersley st †Davies b Parry2430481080.00
DJ Redfern c Jarvis b Ali4352761082.69
SJ Thakor c Horton b Croft2860025.00
SB Styris (c)c Smith b Bailey1018161055.55
JKH Naik  b Ali110140010.00
AJ Ireland  b Bailey1450025.00
JS Sykes c †Davies b Smith1115192073.33
CE Shreck not out0510000.00
Extras(b 4, lb 4, w 2)10
TOTAL(43.1 Ov, RR: 4.26)184
Fall of wickets: 1-40 (Niall O'Brien, 8.2 ov), 2-68 (Greg Smith, 14.5 ov), 3-93 (Josh Cobb, 21.2 ov), 4-125 (Ned Eckersley, 28.2 ov), 5-128 (Shiv Thakor, 29.6 ov), 6-150 (Scott Styris, 35.1 ov), 7-162 (Jigar Naik, 38.1 ov), 8-169 (Anthony Ireland, 39.2 ov), 9-173 (Dan Redfern, 40.5 ov), 10-184 (James Sykes, 43.1 ov)
Kabir Ali902632.88---00
KM Jarvis402807.00---10
TE Bailey1004024.00---10
TC Smith4.102125.04---00
SD Parry902913.22---00
SJ Croft703224.57---00
Lancashire Innings (target: 185 runs from 50 overs)
TC Smith c Smith b Sykes54475872114.89
LM Reece c Sykes b Naik5461836088.52
KR Brown not out4953524192.45
PJ Horton (c)not out1820271090.00
Extras(nb 2, w 8)10
TOTAL(30 Ov, RR: 6.16)185/2
Did not bat: SJ Croft, J Clark, AL Davies, Kabir Ali, TE Bailey, SD Parry, KM Jarvis 
Fall of wickets: 1-97 (Tom Smith, 15.2 ov), 2-133 (Luis Reece, 22.4 ov)
CE Shreck604407.33---10
AJ Ireland502605.20---10
JKH Naik704516.42---10
DJ Redfern401804.50---00
JS Sykes604217.00---11
SB Styris201005.00---00
Old Trafford, Manchester
TossLeicestershire , elected to bat first
SeriesRoyal London One-Day Cup
Hours of play (local time)14.00 start, First Session 14.00-17.30, Interval 17.30-18.15, Second Session 18.15-21.45
Match days21 August 2014 - day/night match (50-over match)
Peter Hartley
Rob Bailey
PointsLancashire 2, Leicestershire 0