4th Match (N), Multan, Oct 1 2020, National T20 Cup
(20 ov, target 204)
Northern won by 27 runs
Player Of The Match
Northern (Pakistan)
Northern (Pakistan) Innings (20 overs maximum)
Zeeshan Malik c Sohaib Maqsood b Mohammad Irfan(2)1191520122.22
Ali Imran(1) c Umer Khan b Zahid Mahmood50395733128.20
Haider Ali c Umer Khan b Zahid Mahmood28152532186.66
Shadab Khan (c)c Aamer Yamin b Zahid Mahmood28141903200.00
Umar Amin c Bilawal Bhatti b Mohammad Irfan(2)1581611187.50
Asif Ali not out29214240138.09
Mohammad Nawaz(3) not out31152922206.66
Extras(lb 7, nb 1, w 3)11
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 10.15)203/5
Fall of wickets: 1-25 (Zeeshan Malik, 3.2 ov), 2-74 (Haider Ali, 8.3 ov), 3-116 (Ali Imran, 12.2 ov), 4-124 (Shadab Khan, 12.6 ov), 5-147 (Umar Amin, 15.4 ov)
Aamer Yamin302107.00---00
Mohammad Irfan(2)403528.75---00
Bilawal Bhatti4047011.75---01
Zahid Mahmood403538.75---10
Hussain Talat4046011.50---20
Umer Khan1012012.00---00
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Innings (target: 204 runs from 20 overs)
Shan Masood (c)c †Rohail Nazir b Haris Rauf034000.00
Zeeshan Ashraf c Haris Rauf b Shadab Khan73386484192.10
Umar Siddiq c Haris Rauf b Shadab Khan33243060137.50
Sohaib Maqsood c & b Shadab Khan18122430150.00
Hussain Talat c Shadab Khan b Muhammad Musa37120042.85
Khushdil Shah c Zeeshan Malik b Haris Rauf881310100.00
Aamer Yamin c †Rohail Nazir b Haris Rauf1470025.00
Bilawal Bhatti c Zeeshan Malik b Haris Rauf1081201125.00
Zahid Mahmood not out14111511127.27
Umer Khan c Ali Imran b Mohammad Nawaz1440025.00
Mohammad Irfan(2) not out22100100.00
Extras(lb 7, nb 1, w 5)13
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.8)176/9
Fall of wickets: 1-7 (Shan Masood, 0.6 ov), 2-71 (Umar Siddiq, 6.6 ov), 3-129 (Sohaib Maqsood, 12.1 ov), 4-137 (Zeeshan Ashraf, 12.5 ov), 5-147 (Hussain Talat, 14.4 ov), 6-148 (Khushdil Shah, 15.2 ov), 7-149 (Aamer Yamin, 15.6 ov), 8-161 (Bilawal Bhatti, 17.4 ov), 9-163 (Umer Khan, 18.5 ov)
Haris Rauf402446.00---10
Sohail Tanvir3032010.66---21
Muhammad Musa402516.25---00
Mohammad Nawaz(3)3043114.33---00
Shadab Khan403037.50---20
Ali Imran(1)201507.50---00
Multan Cricket Stadium
TossNorthern (Pakistan) , elected to bat first
SeriesNational T20 Cup 2020
Player Of The Match
Shadab Khan
Hours of play (local time)19.30 start, First Session 19.30-21.00, Interval 21.00-21.20, Second Session 21.20-22.50
Match days01 October 2020 - night match (20-over match)
Zameer Haider
Faisal Afridi
TV Umpire
Nasir Hussain
Reserve Umpire
Waleed Yaqub
Match Referee
Iftikhar Ahmed
Iftikhar Ahmed
PointsNorthern (Pakistan) 2, Southern Punjab (Pakistan) 0