Match Details


Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club , elected to bat first


Hours of play (local time)

14.00 start, First Session 14.00-15.25, Interval 15.25-15.45, Second Session 15.45-17.10

Match days

25 February 2018 (20-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club 2, Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club 0

Tamil Union 2nd innings Partnerships

1st0RLB RambukwellaDM de Silva
2nd6RLB RambukwellaD Wickramanayaka
3rd19KDK VithanageD Wickramanayaka
4th22KPSP KarunanayakeKDK Vithanage
5th12KDK VithanageDM Sarathchandra
6th10BMAJ MendisKDK Vithanage
7th55BMAJ MendisB Fernando
8th3BMAJ MendisDT Hewathantri
9th6BMAJ MendisPM Liyanagamage