Match Details


Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club , elected to field first


Hours of play (local time)

10.00 start, First Session 10.00-11.25, Interval 11.25-11.45, Second Session 11.45-13.10

Match days

18 February 2019 (20-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Panadura Sports Club 2, Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club 0

Bloomfield 2nd innings Partnerships

1st10ALKL AbeyrathneDGC Medawansa
2nd30SMD JayawardenaALKL Abeyrathne
3rd16A SingappuligeALKL Abeyrathne
4th37A SingappuligeWRKS Darshika
5th1M RavichandrakumarWRKS Darshika
6th9M RavichandrakumarA Sigera
7th7ESD SilvaA Sigera
8th8AD ParaysA Sigera
9th1C PiumalA Sigera
10th6C PiumalC Obeyesekere