1st Match (D/N), Bridgetown, Nov 5 2010, Cricket Legends of Barbados Cup
(19.5/20 ov, target 177)
WI Masters won by 4 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
Player Of The Match
West Indies Masters
England Masters Innings (20 overs maximum)
GP Thorpe c Ambrose b Walsh1310-30130.00
C White lbw b Hurley8654-83159.25
NH Fairbrother c McGarrell b Drakes99-01100.00
GA Hick st †Browne b McGarrell1819-2094.73
PA Nixon not out3524-11145.83
MW Alleyne not out75-00140.00
Extras(lb 3, nb 1, w 4)8
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.8)176/4
Fall of wickets: 1-24 (Graham Thorpe), 2-46 (Neil Fairbrother), 3-82 (Graeme Hick), 4-163 (Craig White)
CEL Ambrose302307.66---10
CA Walsh201919.50---00
CL Hooper201507.50---10
VC Drakes403218.00---21
RO Hurley302418.00---00
NC McGarrell4042110.50---00
MV Nagamootoo201809.00---00
West Indies Masters Innings (target: 177 runs from 20 overs)
SL Campbell lbw b Chapple37-0042.85
SC Williams not out8651-92168.62
FL Reifer  b Chapple149-30155.55
RO Hurley  b DeFreitas07-000.00
CL Hooper c Fairbrother b Headley01-000.00
CO Browne lbw b Emburey1012-1083.33
VC Drakes run out (Fairbrother/†Nixon)12-0050.00
MV Nagamootoo not out3930-22130.00
Extras(b 1, lb 11, w 12)24
TOTAL(19.5 Ov, RR: 8.92)177/6
Fall of wickets: 1-12 (Sherwin Campbell), 2-33 (Floyd Reifer), 3-53 (Ryan Hurley), 4-55 (Carl Hooper), 5-70 (Courtney Browne), 6-71 (Vasbert Drakes)
DG Cork3.5040010.43---30
G Chapple402827.00---20
DW Headley403719.25---50
PAJ DeFreitas201718.50---00
MW Alleyne201809.00---10
JE Emburey402516.25---00
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
TossWest Indies Masters , elected to field first
SeriesCricket Legends of Barbados Cup 2010
Player Of The Match
Stuart Williams
Match days5 November 2010 - day/night match (20-over match)
Vanburn Holder
TV Umpire
Patrick Grazette
Reserve Umpire
Vincent Bullen
Match Referee
Mervyn Jones
PointsWest Indies Masters 2, England Masters 0