1st Match (D/N), Bridgetown, Nov 5 2010, Cricket Legends of Barbados Cup
WI Masters won by 4 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
player of the match
Stuart Williams
West Indies Masters
England Masters INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Graham Thorpe c Ambrose b Walsh1310-30130.00
Craig White lbw b Hurley8654-83159.25
Neil Fairbrother c McGarrell b Drakes99-01100.00
Graeme Hick st †Browne b McGarrell1819-2094.73
Paul Nixon not out 3524-11145.83
Mark Alleyne not out 75-00140.00
Extras(lb 3, nb 1, w 4)8
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.80)176/4
Fall of wickets: 1-24 (Graham Thorpe), 2-46 (Neil Fairbrother), 3-82 (Graeme Hick), 4-163 (Craig White)
Curtly Ambrose302307.66---10
Courtney Walsh201919.50---00
Carl Hooper201507.50---10
Vasbert Drakes403218.00---21
Ryan Hurley302418.00---00
Neil McGarrell4042110.50---00
Mahendra Nagamootoo201809.00---00
West Indies Masters INNINGS (target: 177 runs from 20 overs)
Sherwin Campbell lbw b Chapple37-0042.85
Stuart Williams not out 8651-92168.62
Floyd Reifer  b Chapple149-30155.55
Ryan Hurley  b DeFreitas07-000.00
Carl Hooper c Fairbrother b Headley01-000.00
Courtney Browne lbw b Emburey1012-1083.33
Vasbert Drakes run out (Fairbrother/†Nixon)12-0050.00
Mahendra Nagamootoo not out 3930-22130.00
Extras(b 1, lb 11, w 12)24
TOTAL(19.5 Ov, RR: 8.92)177/6
Fall of wickets: 1-12 (Sherwin Campbell), 2-33 (Floyd Reifer), 3-53 (Ryan Hurley), 4-55 (Carl Hooper), 5-70 (Courtney Browne), 6-71 (Vasbert Drakes)
Dominic Cork3.5040010.43---30
Glen Chapple402827.00---20
Dean Headley403719.25---50
Phil DeFreitas201718.50---00
Mark Alleyne201809.00---10
John Emburey402516.25---00
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
TossWest Indies Masters, elected to field first
SeriesCricket Legends of Barbados Cup
Player Of The Match
Stuart Williams
Match days5 November 2010 - daynight(20-over match)
West Indies Image
Vanburn Holder
West Indies Image
Vincent Bullen
TV Umpire
West Indies Image
Patrick Grazette
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Vincent Bullen
Match Referee
West Indies Image
Mervyn Jones
PointsWest Indies Masters 2, England Masters 0