ICC World Cricket League Division Five at Singapore, Feb 22 2012
(22.1/50 ov, target 94)
Cayman Is won by 10 wickets (with 167 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Cayman Islands
Argentina Innings (50 overs maximum)
AG Dugmore  b Wright2250-2044.00
LM Paterlini  b Wright26-0033.33
P Ferguson c Willis b Bovell919-1047.36
MJ Paterlini lbw b Bovell02-000.00
RM Siri c †Hall b Bovell06-000.00
GJ Savage  b Bovell13-0033.33
H Williams  b Wright319-0015.78
A Tissera  b Bovell1217-0170.58
EA MacDermott (c)lbw b Morris1258-0020.68
PM Ryan not out940-0022.50
H Fennell c †Hall b Morris87-01114.28
Extras(lb 3, nb 3, w 9)15
TOTAL(37.2 Ov, RR: 2.49)93
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (Lucas Paterlini, 2.6 ov), 2-25 (Pablo Ferguson, 8.4 ov), 3-25 (Matias Paterlini, 8.6 ov), 4-27 (Martin Siri, 10.6 ov), 5-30 (Gary Savage, 12.3 ov), 6-40 (Grant Dugmore, 16.2 ov), 7-43 (Hernan Williams, 18.1 ov), 8-61 (Alejo Tissera, 22.4 ov), 9-81 (Esteban MacDermott, 35.5 ov), 10-93 (Hernan Fennell, 37.2 ov)
C Wright801932.37---02
KR Ebanks712002.85---20
RD Bovell72951.28---01
KF Bazil811902.37---20
A Morris7.222323.13---10
Cayman Islands Innings (target: 94 runs from 50 overs)
SC Gordon not out2570-3035.71
AE Hall not out6264-6296.87
Extras(b 2, nb 1, w 4)7
TOTAL(22.1 Ov, RR: 4.24)94/0
PM Ryan502805.60---21
H Fennell7.121602.23---00
LM Paterlini301505.00---00
EA MacDermott20904.50---00
A Tissera512404.80---20
Indian Association Ground, Singapore
TossArgentina , elected to bat first
SeriesICC World Cricket League Division Five 2012
Player Of The Match
Ryan Bovell
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days22 February 2012 (50-over match)
Sri Ganesh
Narayanan Sivan
Reserve Umpire
Mithilesh Mishra
Match Referee
Graeme Labrooy
PointsCayman Islands 2, Argentina 0