Match Details


Nondescripts Cricket Club , elected to field first

Series result

Sinhalese Sports Club won the 2013/14 Premier Limited Over Tournament


Hours of play (local time)

09.45 start, First Session 09.45-13.15, Interval 13.15-14.00, Second Session 14.00-17.30

Match days

28 December 2013 (50-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

Nondescripts 2nd innings Partnerships

1st9WU TharangaN Dickwella
2nd15WU TharangaLU Igalagamage
3rd20DS WeerakkodyLU Igalagamage
4th71J MubarakLU Igalagamage
5th13J MubarakMF Maharoof
6th44MF MaharoofCKB Kulasekara
7th6CKB KulasekaraLD Madushanka
8th6LD MadushankaPHT Kaushal
9th20CW VidanapathiranaLD Madushanka
10th20SCD BoralessaLD Madushanka