South Division, Rockhampton, May 6 2019, Second Eleven Trophy
(37.4/50 ov, target 196)
Kent 2nd XI won by 8 wickets (with 74 balls remaining)
Gloucestershire 2nd XI Innings (50 overs maximum)
WA Tavare c Dickson b Riley60911218065.93
GP Willows st †Cox b Blackledge512171041.66
MM Tryfonos lbw b Lysaught51071050.00
MD Lezar  b Lysaught4661066.66
TJ Price  b Blackledge18100012.50
JJ Tasman-Jones  b Blackledge1880012.50
GS Drissell (c)not out761021059074.50
JA Wood c Dickson b Singh916161056.25
JH Gibbs c Dickson b O'Riordan77810100.00
J Smith c Riley b Lysaught1860012.50
AK Russell  b O'Riordan024000.00
Extras(lb 1, w 25)26
TOTAL(45 Ov, RR: 4.33)195
Fall of wickets: 1-21 (Gregory Willows, 4.2 ov), 2-28 (Max Tryfonos, 5.6 ov), 3-34 (Marc Lezar, 7.4 ov), 4-44 (Tom Price, 10.2 ov), 5-55 (JJ Tasman-Jones, 12.2 ov), 6-154 (Will Tavaré, 34.6 ov), 7-177 (Josh Wood, 39.6 ov), 8-187 (Jack Gibbs, 42.1 ov), 9-190 (Jamie Smith, 43.6 ov), 10-195 (Alex Russell, 44.6 ov)
TWMH Blackledge813534.37---30
JM Lysaught802733.37---70
J Singh604617.66---90
BAD Manenti703304.71---10
AEN Riley1013013.00---00
MK O'Riordan602323.83---50
Kent 2nd XI Innings (target: 196 runs from 50 overs)
SR Dickson not out891141368078.07
JM Cox  b Russell8610411611282.69
SJD Burgess run out (Tavare)035000.00
MK O'Riordan not out46140066.66
Extras(b 5, nb 4, w 8)17
TOTAL(37.4 Ov, RR: 5.2)196/2
Fall of wickets: 1-172 (Jordan Cox, 32.5 ov), 2-175 (SJD Burgess, 33.5 ov)
J Smith813804.75---50
TJ Price502605.20---01
JH Gibbs502605.20---31
JJ Tasman-Jones8.402703.11---00
GS Drissell604307.16---00
AK Russell503116.20---00
The Common, Rockhampton
TossKent 2nd XI , elected to field first
SeriesSecond Eleven Trophy 2019
Match days06 May 2019 (50-over match)
Nigel Cowley
Mark Newell
PointsKent 2nd XI 2, Gloucestershire 2nd XI 0