5th ODI (D/N), Cuttack, Oct 26 2013, Australia tour of India
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
India Team
MS Dhoni † (c)Wicketkeeper batter
Yuvraj Singh Middle order batter
Ambati Rayudu Middle order batter
Vinay Kumar Bowler
Amit Mishra Bowler
Ravichandran Ashwin Bowling allrounder
Suresh Raina Middle order batter
Shikhar Dhawan Opening batter
Rohit Sharma Top order batter
Ravindra Jadeja Allrounder
Ishant Sharma Bowler
Virat Kohli Top order batter
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bowler
Jaydev Unadkat Bowler
Mohammed Shami Bowler
Australia Team
Brad Haddin Wicketkeeper batter
Shane Watson Allrounder
Mitchell Johnson Bowler
Adam Voges Top order batter
Xavier Doherty Bowler
Callum Ferguson Middle order batter
George Bailey (c)Top order batter
Aaron Finch Top order batter
Moises Henriques Allrounder
Clint McKay Bowler
Nathan Coulter-Nile Bowling allrounder
James Faulkner Bowling allrounder
Phillip Hughes Opening batter
Glenn Maxwell Batting allrounder
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Tossno toss
SeriesAustralia tour of India
Series resultAustralia led the 7-match series 2-1
Match numberODI no. 003422a
Hours of play (local time)13.30 start, First Session 13.30-17.00, Interval 17.00-17.45, Second Session 17.45-21.15
Match days26 October 2013 - daynight (50-over match)
England Image
Nigel Llong
India Image
Sundaram Ravi
TV Umpire
India Image
Chettithody Shamshuddin
Reserve Umpire
India Image
Ulhas Gandhe
Match Referee
Sri Lanka Image
Roshan Mahanama