Hobart, Jan 4 - 8 2007, Australian Under-19 Championship - Female
won by 270 runs
New South Wales Under-19s Women 1st INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Laura Wright (c)c †Loh b Biss1230390040.00
Alyssa Healy c Holmes b Ayres731061345068.87
Erin Osborne not out 106-156300.00
Corinne Hall c Biss b Ayres4790057.14
Samantha Hinton not out 54-48300.00
Extras(lb 6, nb 6, w 44)56
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 6.10)305/3
Fall of wickets: 1-41 (Laura Wright), 2-177 (Alyssa Healy), 3-191 (Corinne Hall)
Bonnie McKintosh5.503105.31---42
Gemma Triscari1004904.90---140
Emma Biss1003513.50---41
Nicole Ayres1005125.10---52
Sheldeane Radalj403107.75---10
Katie James4.404509.64---32
Brooke Zoutman3.3036010.29---40
Mel Holmes2021010.50---22
Western Australia Under-19s Women 1st INNINGS (target: 306 runs from 50 overs)
Nicole Ayres lbw b Perry062000.00
Louise Jones not out 1355861023.64
Emma Biss (c)lbw b Perry211160018.18
Mel Holmes  b Parkin211140018.18
Katie James  b Parkin01-000.00
Rachel Loh c Hall b Parkin048000.00
Gemma Triscari lbw b Parkin079000.00
Jessica Walsh c †Healy b Parkin058000.00
Sheldeane Radalj c Osborne b Parkin016000.00
Emma Dawbin  b Carter11918005.26
Bonnie McKintosh  b Burns015000.00
Extras(lb 2, nb 2, w 13)17
TOTAL(19.5 Ov, RR: 1.76)35
Did not bat: Brooke Zoutman 
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Nicole Ayres), 2-9 (Emma Biss), 3-15 (Mel Holmes), 4-15 (Katie James), 5-15 (Rachel Loh), 6-22 (Gemma Triscari), 7-24 (Jessica Walsh), 8-24 (Sheldeane Radalj), 9-29 (Emma Dawbin), 10-35 (Bonnie McKintosh)
Ellyse Perry63921.50---11
Alison Parkin811361.63---61
Sohyrn Carter42310.75---20
Erin Burns1.50814.36---30
King George V Oval, Hobart
TossNew South Wales Under-19s Women, elected to bat first
SeriesAustralian Under-19 Championship - Female
Players per side12(11 batting, 11 fielding)
Match days - day match (1-day match)
Australia Image
I Quaggin
Australia Image
J Mitchell
PointsNew South Wales Under-19s Women 6, Western Australia Under-19s Women 0
Thu, 04 Jan - day 1 - 1st innings 35/10 (19.5 ov) - end of match