Leicester, May 1 2006, Cheltenham & Gloucester Trophy
(22.4/30 ov)116/3
Leics won by 7 wickets (with 44 balls remaining) (D/L method)
Warwickshire INNINGS (33 overs maximum)
Neil Carter lbw b Mohammad Asif6890175.00
Ian Westwood run out 48852194056.47
Jim Troughton lbw b Mohammad Asif915152060.00
Jonathan Trott  b Masters1727404062.96
Alex Loudon c Ackerman b Allenby2660033.33
Mike Powell  b Allenby2340066.66
Dougie Brown  b Mongia22381253057.89
Heath Streak (c)not out 11115210100.00
Tim Ambrose st †Nixon b Allenby022000.00
Tim Groenewald  b Allenby021000.00
James Anyon not out 11200100.00
Extras(b 1, lb 3, w 6)10
TOTAL(33 Ov, RR: 3.87)128/9
Fall of wickets: 1-10 (Neil Carter), 2-22 (Jim Troughton), 3-70 (Jonathan Trott), 4-73 (Alex Loudon), 5-75 (Mike Powell), 6-111 (Dougie Brown), 7-118 (Ian Westwood), 8-120 (Tim Ambrose), 9-120 (Tim Groenewald)
Mohammad Asif712423.42---30
Ryan Cummins522304.59---30
Darren Maddy301705.66---00
David Masters812112.62---00
Jim Allenby701942.71---00
Dinesh Mongia201417.00---00
Jeremy Snape10606.00---00
Leicestershire INNINGS (target: 116 runs from 30 overs)
Darren Robinson lbw b Brown4758984081.03
Darren Maddy c †Ambrose b Anyon5356916194.64
HD Ackerman c †Ambrose b Brown1420025.00
Dinesh Mongia not out 28130025.00
John Maunders not out 710110070.00
Extras(b 1, lb 1, w 4)6
TOTAL(22.4 Ov, RR: 5.11)116/3
Fall of wickets: 1-104 (Darren Maddy), 2-105 (HD Ackerman), 3-106 (Darren Robinson)
Heath Streak402305.75---10
Dougie Brown612624.33---00
Neil Carter503006.00---10
Tim Groenewald302006.66---10
James Anyon4.401513.21---10
Grace Road, Leicester
TossLeicestershire, elected to field first
SeriesCheltenham & Gloucester Trophy
Match daysday(50-over match)
List A debut
Ryan Cummins
Ryan Cummins
England Image
John Steele
England Image
Richard Illingworth
PointsLeicestershire 2, Warwickshire 0