Oudtshoorn, Dec 8 2013, CSA Provincial One-Day Competition
(48.4/50 ov, target 257)259/7
S West D won by 3 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
Griqualand West INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Zakir Kathrada c McMillan b Volkwyn033000.00
Gerhardt Abrahams c †Kotze b Dukes5354798198.14
Diego Rosier lbw b Scholtz1091351979080.74
Aubrey Swanepoel lbw b Scholtz2327292085.18
Griffin Nieuwoudt run out (McLaren)2845392062.22
Alan Kruger (c) b Mnyanda613130046.15
Jandre Coetzee  b Mnyanda2670033.33
Jan Frylinck c Louw b Dukes7980077.77
Corbyn Dolley not out 761200116.66
Reginald Modise not out 1320033.33
Extras(b 6, lb 5, nb 1, w 8)20
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.12, 203 Mts)256/8
Did not bat: Ayavuya Myoli 
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Zakir Kathrada, 0.3 ov), 2-81 (Gerhardt Abrahams, 17.4 ov), 3-127 (Aubrey Swanepoel, 25.6 ov), 4-202 (Griffin Nieuwoudt, 40.1 ov), 5-225 (Alan Kruger, 43.6 ov), 6-234 (Jandre Coetzee, 45.4 ov), 7-244 (Jan Frylinck, 47.4 ov), 8-254 (Diego Rosier, 49.2 ov)
Lyndon Volkwyn703114.42254000
Lonwabo Rodolo502304.59202110
Ross McMillan1014604.59242000
Gareth Dukes805026.25185021
Luthando Mnyanda1004824.80324030
Kobus Scholtz1004724.70294000
South Western Districts INNINGS (target: 257 runs from 50 overs)
Brendon Louw run out (Abrahams)1827342066.66
Adrian McLaren c Coetzee b Frylinck901061457284.90
Ross McMillan (c)run out (Kruger)5759675196.61
Sammy-Joe Avontuur  b Dolley720210035.00
Luthando Mnyanda  b Frylinck3770042.85
Hanno Kotze  b Nieuwoudt1821481085.71
Pieter Stuurman c sub (JH Steenkamp) b Modise215110013.33
Gareth Dukes not out 36303750120.00
Kobus Scholtz not out 1071310142.85
Extras(b 2, lb 4, w 12)18
TOTAL(48.4 Ov, RR: 5.32, 195 Mts)259/7
Fall of wickets: 1-59 (Brendon Louw, 9.1 ov), 2-157 (Ross McMillan, 27.4 ov), 3-176 (Sammy-Joe Avontuur, 33.1 ov), 4-183 (Luthando Mnyanda, 34.6 ov), 5-188 (Adrian McLaren, 36.4 ov), 6-200 (Pieter Stuurman, 39.5 ov), 7-231 (Hanno Kotze, 45.4 ov)
Jandre Coetzee8.406507.50229040
Jan Frylinck1003623.60381110
Corbyn Dolley1024714.70281100
Aubrey Swanepoel1003903.90384010
Reginald Modise603716.16203110
Griffin Nieuwoudt402917.2573000
Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn
TossGriqualand West, elected to bat first
SeriesCSA Provincial One-Day Competition
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00, Interval 13.00-13.30, Second Session 13.30-17.00
Match days8 December 2013 - day(50-over match)
South Africa Image
Faizel Samsoodien
South Africa Image
Stephen Harris
Reserve Umpire
South Africa Image
Clive Joubert
PointsSouth Western Districts 4, Griqualand West 0