Ranchi, November 02, 2019, Deodhar Trophy
(43.4/50 ov, T:281) 144

India C won by 136 runs

India C INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Shubman Gill (c)c Kalaria b Shankar12-0050.00
Anmolpreet Singh lbw b Nadeem2343-4053.48
Priyam Garg lbw b Mohammed Siraj1832-3056.25
Virat Singh not out 7696-3379.16
Suryakumar Yadav  b Nadeem1018-2055.55
Dinesh Karthik  b Rana3448-5070.83
Axar Patel not out 9861-133160.65
Extras(lb 1, w 19)20
TOTAL50 Ov (RR: 5.60)280/5
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Shubman Gill, 1.1 ov), 2-54 (Priyam Garg, 12.4 ov), 3-54 (Anmolpreet Singh, 13.1 ov), 4-70 (Suryakumar Yadav, 17.3 ov), 5-126 (Dinesh Karthik, 31.2 ov)
Roosh Kalaria1007507.503211230
Vijay Shankar301816.00132020
1.1 to Shubman Gill, looks to flick but does it straight into the hands of the fielder at fine-leg. 1/1
Shahbaz Nadeem923724.11362210
13.1 to Anmolpreet Singh, struck on the pads in line with the stumps. Might have been going down leg. 54/3
17.3 to SA Yadav, on the off stump. Looks to let it go and beaten. Bowled. 70/4
Mohammed Siraj1016016.00388130
12.4 to PK Garg, looks to leave the ball alone. Struck in the line of middle. Plumb in front. 54/2
Nitish Rana1003013.00372010
31.2 to KD Karthik, beats him with the turn. He looks to drive and misses. Bowled. 126/5
Anukul Roy502505.00132000
Kedar Jadhav2025012.5002100
Baba Aparajith10909.0011010
India B INNINGS (Target: 281 runs from 50 overs)
Yashasvi Jaiswal c Patel b Jalaj S Saxena2861-3045.90
Ruturaj Gaikwad  b Pathania2024-4083.33
Baba Aparajith  b Porel5390-5058.88
Kedar Jadhav c Porel b Jalaj S Saxena512-0041.66
Nitish Rana lbw b Markande17-0014.28
Parthiv Patel (c)†c Anmolpreet Singh b Markande17-0014.28
Vijay Shankar lbw b Patel922-1040.90
Anukul Roy c †Karthik b Markande14-0025.00
Shahbaz Nadeem c Pathania b Markande1218-2066.66
Roosh Kalaria c Shubman Gill b Porel615-0040.00
Mohammed Siraj not out 12-0050.00
Extras(lb 1, w 6)7
TOTAL43.4 Ov (RR: 3.29)144
Fall of wickets: 1-34 (Ruturaj Gaikwad, 9.1 ov), 2-74 (Yashasvi Jaiswal, 17.5 ov), 3-84 (Kedar Jadhav, 21.1 ov), 4-90 (Nitish Rana, 24.4 ov), 5-94 (Parthiv Patel, 26.2 ov), 6-108 (Vijay Shankar, 31.6 ov), 7-115 (Anukul Roy, 34.4 ov), 8-129 (Shahbaz Nadeem, 38.4 ov), 9-143 (Baba Aparajith, 43.1 ov), 10-144 (Roosh Kalaria, 43.4 ov)
Ishan Porel7.403324.30294040
43.1 to B Aparajith, . 143/9
43.4 to RB Kalaria, comes forward and lofts it to long-off where the catch is taken. 144/10
Diwesh Pathania813214.00315000
9.1 to RD Gaikwad, straightens after pitching. Beats the outside edge of Gaikwad. Hits the off stump. 34/1
Axar Patel1012812.80423000
31.6 to V Shankar, plays down the wrong line and is plumb in front. 108/6
Jalaj Saxena802523.12301020
17.5 to YBK Jaiswal, chips is straight into the hands of the fielder at cover. 74/2
21.1 to KM Jadhav, mistimes the slog to long-on where Porel takes the catch. 84/3
Mayank Markande1002542.50422000
24.4 to N Rana, good length ball on the leg and middle. He plays for the googly and doesn't pick the leg-break off the pitch as well. Plays all over it and gets hit on the pad. Plumb. 90/4
26.2 to PA Patel, fuller ball on the off stump. He comes forward and flicks it straight into the hands of the fielder at short midwicket. 94/5
34.4 to AS Roy, down the leg stump line. He looks to flick and the voice coming is bat hitting the ground at the same time. Poor decision. 115/7
38.4 to S Nadeem, slogs it straight into the hands of fielder at deep midwicket. 129/8
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
TossIndia C, elected to bat first
Match days02 November 2019 - day (50-over match)
Krishnamachari Srinivasan
Yeshwant Barde
TV Umpire
Virender Sharma
Match Referee
Narayanan Kutty
PointsIndia C 4, India B 0
India B Innings
<1 / 3>
Deodhar Trophy