4th Match, Group A (N), Abu Dhabi, Jan 15 2017, Desert T20 Challenge
U.A.E. won by 6 wickets
player of the match
Mohammad Naveed
United Arab Emirates
Namibia INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Stephan Baard  b Mohammad Naveed1311-10118.18
Louis van der Westhuizen  b Mohammad Naveed53-10166.66
JP Kotze  b Zahoor Khan5042-32119.04
Craig Williams  b Ahmed Raza108-20125.00
Gerhard Erasmus  b Imran Haider1416-1087.50
Sarel Burger (c)c Rameez Shahzad b Zahoor Khan3225-50128.00
Gerrie Snyman c Amjad Javed b Mohammad Naveed24-0050.00
JJ Smit not out 75-10140.00
Jan Frylinck not out 107-10142.85
Extras(b 2, lb 3, nb 1, w 3)9
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.60)152/7
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (Louis van der Westhuizen, 0.6 ov), 2-20 (Stephan Baard, 2.5 ov), 3-32 (Craig Williams, 4.5 ov), 4-67 (Gerhard Erasmus, 9.2 ov), 5-129 (JP Kotze, 17.1 ov), 6-130 (Sarel Burger, 17.3 ov), 7-133 (Gerrie Snyman, 18.1 ov)
Mohammad Naveed403538.7585000
Amjad Javed402105.25112001
Ahmed Raza201718.5041100
Imran Haider201718.5041100
Zahoor Khan402626.50---10
Rohan Mustafa201608.0032000
Mohammad Shahzad201507.5041020
United Arab Emirates INNINGS (target: 153 runs from 20 overs)
Rohan Mustafa run out (Peake)5634-71164.70
Ghulam Shabber c Baard b Frylinck1714-01121.42
Shaiman Anwar run out (Erasmus)5353-12100.00
Rameez Shahzad run out (Snyman/†Kotze)1116-0068.75
Muhammad Usman not out 85-10160.00
Amjad Javed (c)not out 00-000.00
Extras(lb 4, nb 2, w 2)8
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.65)153/4
Fall of wickets: 1-31 (Ghulam Shabber, 3.6 ov), 2-95 (Rohan Mustafa, 12.1 ov), 3-138 (Rameez Shahzad, 18.1 ov), 4-152 (Shaiman Anwar, 19.5 ov)
Gerrie Snyman3034011.3322200
Jan Frylinck403418.5061122
Sarel Burger402305.7571000
JJ Smit302408.0043000
Bernard Scholtz2020010.0032100
Colin Peake401403.50100000
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
TossNamibia, elected to bat first
SeriesDesert T20 Challenge
Player Of The Match
Mohammad Naveed
Mohammad Naveed
Hours of play (local time)19.00 start, First Session 19.00-20.25 Interval 20.25-20.45, Second Session 20.45-22.10
Match days15 January 2017 - night(20-over match)
T20 debut
Colin Peake
Colin Peake
Afghanistan Image
Ahmed Shah Durrani
Nepal Image
Buddhi Pradhan
Reserve Umpire
Hong Kong Image
Tabarak Dar
Match Referee
Sri Lanka Image
Graeme Labrooy
PointsUnited Arab Emirates 2, Namibia 0