Final, Dhangadi, Feb 23 2019, Dhangadi Premier League
(19.5/20 ov, target 124)127/7
CYC won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
player of the match
Sunny Patel
CYC Attariya
Mahendranagar United INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Mohammad Naveed c KS Airee b DS Airee105-11200.00
Dilip Nath  b Sunny Patel4341-51104.88
Subramanian Anand run out (Sunny Patel/DS Airee)22-00100.00
Aarif Sheikh c Sunny Patel b DS Airee1117-1064.71
Sharad Vesawkar (c)run out (Sunny Patel/DS Airee)01-000.00
Kushal Malla run out (Thakuri/Karki)2522-12113.64
Rohit Paudel c DS Airee b Rawat2420-11120.00
Amar Routela c Jora b Rawat111-009.09
Abinash Bohara run out (KS Airee/Karki)00-000.00
Shahab Alam run out (Sunny Patel/†Kolsawala)00-000.00
Sagar Dhakal not out 01-000.00
Extras(lb 1, w 6)7
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.15)123
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (Mohammad Naveed, 1.2 ov), 2-14 (Subramanian Anand, 1.6 ov), 3-41 (Aarif Sheikh, 7.1 ov), 4-42 (Sharad Vesawkar, 7.2 ov), 5-93 (Kushal Malla, 14.1 ov), 6-97 (Dilip Nath, 15.1 ov), 7-107 (Amar Routela, 17.6 ov), 8-114 (Abinash Bohara, 18.3 ov), 9-119 (Shahab Alam, 18.5 ov), 10-123 (Rohit Paudel, 19.6 ov)
Sunny Patel411112.75202010
Dipendra Singh Airee402426.00101120
Bhuvan Karki402706.75110230
Gyanendra Kunwar10808.0011000
Jitendra Thakuri3032010.6763200
Kamal Airee20904.5061000
Dipendra Rawat201125.5071000
CYC Attariya INNINGS (target: 124 runs from 20 overs)
Gyanendra Kunwar  b Bohara713-1053.85
Jaykishan Kolsawala c Routela b Dhakal3027-50111.11
Sundeep Jora run out (sub [S Lohani])23-0066.67
Dipendra Singh Airee (c) b Mohammad Naveed1735-1048.57
Rit Gautam st †Nath b Dhakal02-000.00
Bhuvan Karki c Bohara b Shahab Alam86-01133.33
Sunny Patel not out 4726-33180.77
Kamal Airee  b Mohammad Naveed34-0075.00
Jitendra Thakuri not out 34-0075.00
Extras(lb 6, nb 1, w 3)10
TOTAL(19.5 Ov, RR: 6.40)127/7
Fall of wickets: 1-31 (Gyanendra Kunwar, 4.6 ov), 2-39 (Sundeep Jora, 6.3 ov), 3-43 (Jaykishan Kolsawala, 8.1 ov), 4-43 (Rit Gautam, 8.3 ov), 5-54 (Bhuvan Karki, 9.6 ov), 6-92 (Dipendra Singh Airee, 16.4 ov), 7-111 (Kamal Airee, 18.2 ov)
Mohammad Naveed401924.75132020
Sharad Vesawkar402807.00115000
Abinash Bohara3.503017.8371200
Sagar Dhakal401724.25142000
Shahab Alam402716.75100211
Fapla International Cricket Ground, Dhangadi
TossMahendranagar United, elected to bat first
SeriesDhangadi Premier League
Player Of The Match
Sunny Patel
Sunny Patel
Player Of The Series
Sunny Patel
Sunny Patel
Series resultCYC Attariya won the 2018/19 Dhangadi Premier League
Hours of play (local time)12.30 start, First Session 12.30-14.00, Interval 14.00-14.20, Second Session 14.20-15.50
Match days23 February 2019 - day match (20-over match)
Nepal Image
Buddhi Pradhan
Nepal Image
Sanjay Gurung
TV Umpire
Nepal Image
Himal Giri
Reserve Umpire
Nepal Image
Hem Raj Bhatta
Match Referee
Nepal Image
Sameer Khan
  • Best Batsman: Sunny Patel
  • Most Valueable Player: DS Airee
  • Best Bowler: B Karki